Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Mascot Mania - Fans Decide the Minor Leagues' Best Mascot - Vote Now

Moniker Madness - Who has the best name in the Minor Leagues?

Sicnarf Loopstok
Mahoning Valley Scrappers (CLE)

2013 Champion

A pair of catchers, the Indians' Sicnarf Loopstok and the D-backs' Stryker Trahan, caught the fancy of Moniker Madness voters early on and jockeyed for the top spot throughout. In the end, it was the Aruban Sicnarf who edged out Stryker by a Loopstok.

Read More »

View Full Results


Previous Moniker Madness Champions