Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Playoff Procedures

Arizona League playoff procedures

Playoff format

  • Six teams qualify.
  • The first- and second-half winners of the three divisions qualify.
  • If the same team wins both halves, then the next best overall season record becomes the second division qualifier.
  • The best two overall records get first round byes.
  • All matchups are single-elimination.