Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.
Vote for Fans' Choice Bobblehead
Make your choice
05/02/2013 9:30 AM ET
Coulter, Roache, Haniger, Taylor, & Lopez.
Coulter, Roache, Haniger, Taylor, & Lopez. 

The Wisconsin Timber Rattlers need your help.

The team has a Fans' Choice Bobblehead giveaway planned for Thursday, August 29. But, the player has not been selected. That is up to you.

Voting is being held at the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers Facebook page now through Sunday, May 12 at 5:00pm. Here is the link to the ballot.

Your choices are:
Clint Coulter, Catcher - 1st round pick (2012)
Victor Roache, Outfielder - 1st round pick (2012)
Mitch Haniger, Outfielder - 1st round pick (2012)
Tyrone Taylor, Outfielder - 2nd round pick (2012)
Jorge Lopez, Pitchr - 2nd round pick (2012)

This story was not subject to the approval of the National Association of Professional Baseball Leagues or its clubs. Comments
Today on