Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.
Join the 2015 Knothole Gang
10 games for just $12 for young fans
11/20/2013 9:55 AM ET

Want something to keep the kids entertained during the summer? Look no further! An Iowa Cubs Knothole Gang membership is perfect!

The Knothole Gang is the Iowa Cubs version of a kids club. For only $12, any child that is 13 or younger can join and receive the following benefits:

  • Entrance to 10 Sunday Iowa Cubs home games.
  • Free small soft drink and frozen treat at each of those games.
  • Knothole Gang T-shirt.
  • Knothole Gang membership card.
  • Free Knothole Gang clinic on Saturday, June 27 with Iowa Cubs players.
  • Exclusive signing sessions to be announced later.

Here are the dates and times for the 2015 Knothole Gang games:

  • Sunday, April 19, 1:08 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 3, 1:08 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 10, 1:08 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 24, 1:08 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 7, 1:08 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 14, 1:08 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 28, 1:08 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 19, 1:08 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 9, 1:08 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 30, 1:08 p.m.

Remember to refer your friends. If you get two referrals, you will receive two free tickets to an Iowa Cubs home game (except July 3) and after five referrals, you will receive an autographed baseball signed by Iowa Cubs players!

If you have any questions, please call 515.243.6111 or email Knothole Gang.

This story was not subject to the approval of the National Association of Professional Baseball Leagues or its clubs. Comments
Today on