Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.
Ticket packages: Take your pick
Choose the ticket plan that's best for you
11/20/2013 10:00 AM ET

Once again, for the 2016 season, the Iowa Cubs are offering convenient and affordable ticket packages. Fans can choose between three plans that offer game tickets, a parking pass and a membership to the Cub Club restaurant! Best of all, these tremendous offers allow you to see numerous games from the same reserved seat throughout the season. To purchase, call the Iowa Cubs at (515) 243-6111 or 1-800-GO-ICUBS.

Note: Ticket plans are available in these sections only: 6, 14, AA, A, B, X, Y, Z, ZZ.


MINI PLAN
The Mini Plan is back! Enjoy eight games, including our fantastic holiday fireworks spectacular and four Friday night fireworks shows. Each order also includes eight parking passes and eight Cub Club membership tickets -- both good for any eight games during the 2016 season.
MINI PLAN GAMES: $98
Friday, April 8: Round Rock
| Fireworks
Friday, May 13: Nashville
| Fireworks
Friday, May 27: Albuquerque
| Fireworks
Saturday, June 4: Memphis
Thursday, June 23: Nashville
Monday, July 4: Omaha
| Holiday Fireworks
Friday, August 26: Omaha
| Fireworks
Saturday, September 3: Colorado Springs


PACIFIC COAST LEAGUE PASS

The Pacific Coast League Pass allows fans the opportunity to see 11 of the other 15 teams in the PCL at Principal Park this season. In addition to enjoying all the fun and excitement that Triple-A baseball at Principal Park has to offer, your PCL Pass includes our fantastic holiday fireworks spectacular and four Friday night fireworks shows. Each order also includes 15 parking passes and 15 Cub Club membership tickets - both good for any 15 games during the 2016 season.
PACIFIC COAST LEAGUE PASS: $165
Friday, April 8: Round Rock | Fireworks
Saturday, April 23: Oklahoma City
Friday, May 13: Nashville
| Fireworks
Monday, May 23: El Paso
Saturday, May 28: Albuquerque
Saturday, June 4: Memphis
Saturday, June 11: Round Rock
Thursday, June 23: Nashville
Monday, July 4: Omaha
| Holiday Fireworks
Thursday, July 14: Las Vegas
Wednesday, July 20: Salt Lake
Friday, August 5: New Orleans
| Fireworks
Saturday, August 20: Memphis
Friday, August 26: Omaha
| Fireworks
Saturday, September 3: Colorado Springs


SUNSHINE SAMPLER

The newest Iowa Cubs ticket package is the Sunshine Sampler - a ticket to every day game on the 2016 schedule. It's the perfect way to enjoy exciting Triple-A baseball under sunny skies at Principal Park. Starting with Opening Day and ending on the final home game of the season, see the Iowa Cubs battle 11 different Pacific Coast League opponents. Each order also includes 28 parking passes and 28 Cub Club membership tickets - both good for any 28 games during the 2016 season.
SUNSHINE SAMPLER: $300
Thursday, April 7: Round Rock
Sunday, April 10: Round Rock
Wednesday, April 13: New Orleans
Thursday, April 14: New Orleans
Sunday, April 24: Oklahoma City
Tuesday, April 26: Oklahoma City
Sunday, May 1: Colorado Springs
Wednesday May 11: Nashville
Thursday, May 12: Nashville
Wednesday, May 25: El Paso
Thursday, May 26: El Paso
Sunday, May 29: Albuquerque
Monday, May 30: Albuquerque
Sunday, June 5: Memphis
Tuesday, June 7: Memphis
Sunday, June 12: Round Rock
Wednesday, June 22: Nashville
Wednesday, July 6: Omaha
Sunday, July 17: Las Vegas
Tuesday, July 19: Salt Lake
Thursday, July 21: Salt Lake
Sunday, August 7: Oklahoma City
Wednesday, August 10: Oklahoma City
Sunday, August 21: Memphis
Tuesday, August 23: Memphis
Sunday, August 28: Omaha
Sunday, September 4: Colorado Springs
Monday, September 5: Colorado Springs

This story was not subject to the approval of the National Association of Professional Baseball Leagues or its clubs.
MiLB.com Comments
Today on MiLB.com