Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.
Ticket packages: Take your pick
Choose the ticket plan that's best for you
11/20/2013 10:00 AM ET
 

Once again, for the 2015 season, the Iowa Cubs are offering convenient and affordable ticket packages. Fans can choose between three plans that offer game tickets, a parking pass and a membership to the Cub Club restaurant! Best of all, these tremendous offers allow you to see numerous games from the same reserved seat throughout the season. To purchase, call the Iowa Cubs at (515) 243-6111 or 1-800-GO-ICUBS.


MINI PLAN
The Mini Plan is back! Enjoy eight games, including Opening Night and our fantastic fireworks shows. You also receive a parking pass and a membership to the Cub Club restaurant where you will be treated to a 10 percent breakfast and lunch discount through September 1, 2015. The parking pass and Cub Club membership are good for the eight Mini Plan games only.
Available for $99 per seat.
Mini Plan games
Friday, April 17: Oklahoma City | Opening Night | Fireworks
Friday, May 8: Colorado Springs | Fireworks
Thursday, May 21: Tacoma
Saturday, June 6: Memphis
Thursday, June 25: Omaha
Thursday, July 2: Round Rock | Holiday Fireworks
Friday, August 14: Nashville | Fireworks
Saturday, August 29: Sacramento

PACIFIC COAST LEAGUE PASS
The Iowa Cubs are offering a special ticket plan to fans again in 2014. The Pacific Coast League Pass allows fans the opportunity to see 11 of the other 15 teams in the PCL at Principal Park this season. In addition to enjoying all the fun and excitement that Triple-A baseball at Principal Park has to offer, your PCL Pass includes Opening Day and our fantastic fireworks shows. You also receive a parking pass and a membership to the Cub Club restaurant where you will be treated to a 10 percent breakfast and lunch discount through September 1, 2015. The parking pass and Cub Club membership are good for the PCL Pass games only.
Available for $165 per seat.
PCL Pass games
Friday, April 17: Oklahoma City | Opening Night | Fireworks
Friday, April 24: New Orleans | Fireworks
Saturday, May 9: Colorado Springs
Friday, May 22: Tacoma | Fireworks
Wednesday, May 27: Reno
Saturday, June 6: Memphis
Saturday, June 13: Colorado Springs
Thursday, June 25: Omaha
Thursday, July 2: Round Rock | Holiday Fireworks
Saturday, July 18: Memphis
Wednesday, July 22: Round Rock
Friday, August 7: Omaha | Fireworks
Friday, August 14: Nashville | Fireworks
Monday, August 24: Fresno
Saturday, August 29: Sacramento

SUNSHINE SAMPLER
The Sunshine Sampler is the perfect way to enjoy exciting Triple-A baseball under sunny skies at Principal Park. Starting with Opening Weekend and ending on the final day of the season, see the Iowa Cubs battle 11 different Pacific Coast League opponents. You also receive a parking pass and a membership to the Cub Club restaurant where you will be treated to a 10 percent breakfast and lunch discount through September 1, 2015. The parking pass and Cub Club membership are good for the 26 Sunshine Sampler games only.
Available for $300 per seat.
Sunshine Sampler games
Sunday, April 19: Oklahoma City
Monday, April 20: Oklahoma City
Wednesday, April 22: New Orleans
Thursday, April 23: New Orleans
Sunday, May 3: Oklahoma City
Sunday, May 10: Colorado Springs
Monday, May 11: Colorado Springs
Wednesday, May 13: Nashville
Thursday, May 14: Nashville
Sunday, May 24: Tacoma
Monday, May 25: Reno
Thursday, May 28: Reno
Sunday, June 7: Memphis
Tuesday, June 9: Memphis
Sunday, June 14: Colorado Springs
Wednesday, June 24: Omaha
Sunday, June 28: New Orleans
Monday, June 29: New Orleans
Sunday, July 19: Memphis
Thursday, July 23: Round Rock
Sunday, August 9: Omaha
Tuesday, August 25: Fresno
Wednesday, August 26: Fresno
Sunday, August 30: Sacramento

This story was not subject to the approval of the National Association of Professional Baseball Leagues or its clubs.
MiLB.com Comments
Today on MiLB.com