Print  Print © MLB Advanced Media, L.P. All rights reserved.

FSL updates All-Star umpires
06/04/2010 1:01 PM ET
The Florida State League 2010 All-Star Game will be held at Brevard County on June 12, 2010.

Ben May, who was previously named for Home Plate, has been promoted to the Eastern League. His replacement for the All-Star Umpires will be Matt Moisan.

Home Plate - Marcus Pattillo
1st Base - Matt Moisan
2nd Base - Ian Fazio
3rd Base - Brandon Henson

The Umpires will be honored along with the players at events during the All-Star Weekend.

This story was not subject to the approval of the National Association of Professional Baseball Leagues or its clubs.