Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
abqisotopes.com | The Official Site of the Albuquerque Isotopes
Where the Grass is Greener

Special Holiday Ticket Offer

The Albuquerque Isotopes are gearing up for the 2019 season and in the spirit of the holidays are offering two additional vouchers (in same seating level as plan) when purchasing any Combo/Flex Plan! Act quickly as this offer will be gone before you know it.

Or contact one of our Ticket Representatives below:

Jason Buchta - Season Tickets/Group Sales Manager - jbuchta@abqisotopes.com (505) 222.4007

Dylan Storm - Marketing & Promotions Manager - dstorm@abqisotopes.com (505) 222.4005

- Aaron Robinson - Ticket Sales Executive - arobinson@abqisotopes.com  (505) 222.4057

Malcolm Smith- Ticket Sales Executive - msmith@abqisotopes.com (505) 848.3590

Terry Clark - Ticket Sales Executive - tclark@abqisotopes.com (505) 222.4015

Alex Clark - Ticket Sales Executive - aclark@abqisotopes.com (505) 222.4008

- CJ Scroger - Ticket Sales Executive - cscroger@abqisotopes.com  (505) 222.4014