Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
altoonacurve.com | The Official Site of the Altoona Curve
(877) 99-CURVE
E.L. Sampler Mini Plans

E.L. Sampler Mini Plan Pricing

Want to get a full dose of what the Eastern League has to offer? Then look no further than an Eastern League Sampler Platter. You get a few games here, a few games there and a chance to see each of teams from the Eastern League in 2019!

Along with the future Pittsburgh Pirates you see every game suiting up for the Curve, some of the top prospects in all of baseball come through the Eastern League, with affiliates of the New York Yankees, Boston Red Sox, New York Mets, Philadelphia Phillies, Baltimore Orioles, Cleveland Indians, Toronto Blue Jays, Detroit Tigers, Washington Nationals, San Francisco Giants and Colorado Rockies.

Rail Kings $204.00
Diamond Club $172.00
Terrace $140.00
Grandstand $108.00
Outfield Reserved $92.00

To order, please call us at 877.99.CURVE, click here to email us or stop by the PNG Field offices.

E.L. Sampler Mini Plan Dates

*Thurs. April 11 Akron RubberDucks 6:00 PM
Tues. April 16 Harrisburg Senators 6:00 PM
Mon. April 29 Erie SeaWolves 6:00 PM
Tues. May 7 Bowie Baysox 6:00 PM
Thurs. May 16 Harrisburg Senators 6:00 PM
Sun. May 19 Harrisburg Senators 2:00 PM
Sat. June 1 New Hampshire Fisher Cats 6:00 PM
Wed. June 12 Portland Sea Dogs 6:30 PM
Tues. June 18 Harrisburg Senators 6:30 PM
Date Opponent Time
Thurs. June 27 Binghamton Rumble Ponies 6:30 PM
Sun. July 7 Erie SeaWolves 2:00 PM
Tues. July 16 Trenton Thunder 6:30 PM
Thurs. July 25 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6:30 PM
Mon. Aug. 5 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6:30 PM
Fri. Aug.9 Reading Fightin Phils 7:00 PM
Mon. Aug. 19 Hartford Yard Goats 6:30 PM
Weds. Aug. 28 Akron RubberDucks 6:00 PM
Date Opponent Time