Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Double-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Altoona Curve Altoona Curve
HERO - EL Sampler
Box Club Memberships

Box Club Pricing

A ticket in the Box Club provides a tour the Eastern League! You get a few games here, a few games there and a chance to see each of teams from the Eastern League!

Along with the future Pittsburgh Pirates you see every game suiting up for the Curve, some of the top prospects in all of baseball come through the Eastern League, with affiliates of the New York Yankees, Boston Red Sox, New York Mets, Philadelphia Phillies, Baltimore Orioles, Cleveland Indians, Toronto Blue Jays, Detroit Tigers, Washington Nationals, San Francisco Giants and Colorado Rockies.

Membership Prices and Savings
Section Total Membership Price Membership Price/Game Day of Game Ticket Price
Rail Kings (on Party Deck) $204 $12.75 $17
Diamond Club (100 Level) $172 $10.75 $15
Terrace (200 Level) $148 $8.75 $13
Grandstand (300 Level) $108 $6.75 $11
UPMC Health Plan OF Reserve Bleachers $92 $5.75 $10

Box Club Dates

All dates are TBD. Dates for this package will be updated when the 2021 schedule is released.

Date Opponent Time
Thurs., April 9 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Tues., April 14 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6 p.m.
Thurs., April 23 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.
Mon., May 11 Hartford Yard Goats 6 p.m.
Wed., May 20 Akron RubberDucks 6 p.m.
Sun., May 31 Portland Sea Dogs 2 p.m.
Wed., June 10 Reading Fightin Phils 6:30 p.m.
Sun., June 14 New Hampshire Fisher Cats 2 p.m.
Mon., June 22 Reading Fightin Phils 6:30 p.m.
Date Opponent Time
Mon., July 6 Erie SeaWolves 6:30 p.m.
Fri., July 10 Bowie Baysox 7 p.m.
Thurs., July 23 Akron RubberDucks 6:30 p.m.
Mon., July 27 Trenton Thunder 6:30 p.m.
Wed., Aug 5 Hartford Yard Goats 6:30 p.m.
Wed., Aug 12 Harrisburg Senators 6:30 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 27 Binghamton Rumble Ponies 6 p.m.
Wed., Sept. 2 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.