Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Double-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Altoona Curve Altoona Curve

Sampler Mini Plans

Sampler Info

A Sampler mini plan provides a 16-game tour of the Double-A Northeast League! You get a few games here, a few games there and a chance to see several of the teams from the league.

Mini Plan Prices and Savings
Section Total Mini Plan Price Individual Ticket Price
Rail Kings (on Party Deck) $220 $17
Diamond Club (100 Level) $195 $15
Terrace (200 Level) $170 $13
Grandstand (300 Level) $140 $11
Weis Reserved Bleachers (1B) $140 $11
UPMC Health Plan OF Reserve Bleachers $130 $10

Sampler Dates

Date Opponent Time
Sat., April 9 Harrisburg Senators 4 p.m.
Wed., April 20 New Hampshire Fisher Cats 6 p.m.
Thurs., May 12 Somerset Patriots 6 p.m.
Thurs., May 19 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6 p.m.
Sat., May 21 Richmond Flying Squirrels 4 p.m.
Wed., June 1 Bowie Baysox 6 p.m.
Thurs., June 16 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Wed., June 29 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.
Date Opponent Time
Fri., July 1 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.
Thurs., July 14 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6 p.m.
Wed., Aug 3 Akron RubberDucks 6 p.m.
Tues., Aug 16 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.
Thurs., Aug 18 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.
Tues., Aug 30 Akron RubberDucks 6 p.m.
Thurs, Sept 1 Akron RubberDucks 6 p.m.
Wed., Sept 14 Reading Fightin Phils 6 p.m.