Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
altoonacurve.com | The Official Site of the Altoona Curve
E.L. Sampler Mini Plans

E.L. Sampler Mini Plan Pricing

Want to get a full dose of what the Eastern League has to offer? Then look no further than an Eastern League Sampler Platter. You get a few games here, a few games there and a chance to see each of teams from the Eastern League in 2020!

Along with the future Pittsburgh Pirates you see every game suiting up for the Curve, some of the top prospects in all of baseball come through the Eastern League, with affiliates of the New York Yankees, Boston Red Sox, New York Mets, Philadelphia Phillies, Baltimore Orioles, Cleveland Indians, Toronto Blue Jays, Detroit Tigers, Washington Nationals, San Francisco Giants and Colorado Rockies.

Rail Kings $204.00
Diamond Club $172.00
Terrace $140.00
Grandstand $108.00
Outfield Reserved $92.00

To order, please call us at 877.99.CURVE, click here to email us or stop by the PNG Field offices.

E.L. Sampler Mini Plan Dates

*Thurs. April 9 Erie SeaWolves 6:00 PM
Tues. April 14 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6:00 PM
Thurs. April 23 Harrisburg Senators 6:00 PM
Mon. May 11 Hartford Yard Goats 6:00 PM
Wed. May 20 Akron RubberDucks 6:00 PM
Sun. May 31 Portland Sea Dogs 2:00 PM
Wed. June 10 Reading Fightin Phils 6:30 PM
Sun. June 14 New Hampshire Fisher Cats 2:00 PM
Mon. June 22 Reading Fightin Phils 6:30 PM
Date Opponent Time
Mon. July 6 Erie SeaWolves 6:30 PM
Fri. July 10 Bowie Baysox 7:00 PM
Thurs. July 23 Akron RubberDucks 6:30 PM
Mon. July 27 Trenton Thunder 6:30 PM
Wed. Aug. 5 Hartford Yard Goats 6:30 PM
Wed. Aug. 12 Harrisburg Senators 6:30 PM
Thurs. Aug. 27 Binghamton Rumble Ponies 6:00 PM
Wed. Sept. 2 Harrisburg Senators 6:00 PM
Date Opponent Time