Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Single-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Columbia Fireflies Columbia Fireflies

Welcome to Budweiser Thirsty Thursdays!

Budweiser Thirsty Thursdays are new and improved for 2022!

Join us at the Budweiser Bowtie Bar in centerfield every Thursday night this season for the new Budweiser Thirsty Thursday experience. Each Thursday night there will either be a themed trivia contest or a local band playing live throughout pre-game and into the start of the game. Make sure to grab your friends and get here early to enjoy the new Budweiser Bowtie Bar experience happening at Segra Park this season.

Here's the full 2022 Budweiser Thirsty Thursday schedule:

Thursday, April 21 - Disney Trivia

Thursday, May 5 - Star Wars Trivia

Thursday, May 19 - Carter Lybrid Band

Thursday, June 9 - Band: Girl Interrupted

Thursday, June 16 - Band: Mod 60's

Thursday, July 7 - Music Trivia

Thursday, August 4 - Local Band (TBD)

Thursday, August 18 - Game of Thrones Trivia

Thursday, August 25 - Marvel Movie Trivia

Thursday, September 8 - Local Band (TBD)

Get Your Budweiser Thirsty Thursday Tickets