Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
daytondragons.com | The Official Site of the Dayton Dragons
High School Baseball is returning to Fifth Third Field for the 14th season straight! Admission is FREE to all High School Baseball games at Fifth Third Field. Check out the schedule below and come out to see your family, friends and classmates play in the best stadium in Dayton.

This year's High School Baseball program is made possible by Mount St Joseph.
Discover your Mission at Mount St. Joseph

5701 Delhi Road
Cincinnati, OH 45233-1670
(513) 244-4200
admission@msj.edu
www.msj.edu
Sunday, April 7 1:00 PM Lincolnview vs. New Knoxville
Sunday, April 7 4:00 PM Fairborn vs. Edgewood
Monday, April 8 4:30 PM Ponitz vs. Stivers
Monday, April 8 7:00 PM Piqua vs. Tippecanoe
Tuesday, April 9 4:30 PM Lebanon vs. Harrison
Tuesday, April 9 7:00 PM Spencerville vs. Liberty-Benton
Friday, April 19 7:00 PM Franklin-Monroe vs. Arcanum
Saturday, April 20 1:00 PM Lancaster vs. Springboro
Saturday, April 20 4:00 PM National Trail vs. Valley View
Monday, April 22 4:30 PM Lehman Catholic vs. Dayton Christian
Monday, April 22 7:00 PM Versailles vs. Fort Loramie
Tuesday, April 30 4:30 PM Springfield vs. Wayne
Tuesday, April 30 7:00 PM Dixie vs. Milton-Union
Wednesday, May 1 4:30 PM West-Liberty vs Mechanicsburg
Wednesday, May 1 7:00 PM Preble Shawnee vs. Twin-Valley South
Thursday, May 2 4:30 PM Springfield vs. Middletown
Thursday, May 2 7:00 PM Springfield-Shawnee vs. Beavercreek
Saturday, May 4 10:00 AM Lima Sr. vs. Elida
Saturday, May 4 1:00 PM Covington vs. St. Henry
Saturday, May 4 7:00 PM Mississinawa Valley vs. Northwestern
Monday, May 13 5:30 PM Arcanum vs. Springboro
Date Time Teams
Interested in having your High School Baseball team play at Fifth Third Field?
Please call (937)-228-2287 or email dragons@daytondragons.com to learn more.