Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
High-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Everett AquaSox Everett AquaSox

12-Game Memberships

Frogs 12-Game Prices_1x1

Our 12-Game plans are the perfect way to try out our MVP Club. As a Bronze Member, you'll enjoy perks such as 10% off all merchandise, an invitation to our annual Meet the Team Dinner and the Ticket Exchange Program. With two unique plans, you're able to pick which set of 12 dates fits best for you.

  • Friday, May 14 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Friday, June 4 vs. Hillsboro Hops
  • Friday, June 11 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Sunday, June 13 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Friday, July 2 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Friday, July 16 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Friday, July 30 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Sunday, August 1 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Friday, August 13 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Friday, August 27 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Friday, September 3 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Friday, September 17 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Saturday, May 15 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Saturday, June 5 vs. Hillsboro Hops
  • Sunday, June 6 vs. Hillsboro Hops
  • Saturday, June 12 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Saturday, July 3 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Saturday, July 17 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Saturday, July 31 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Saturday, August 14 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Saturday, August 28 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Sunday, August 29 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Saturday, September 4 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Saturday, September 18 vs. Spokane Indians

Mini-Plans

Asox Coming Soon_2608x652

MVP Club Benefits

There are plenty of reasons other than loving the AquaSox to join the MVP Club! Being an MVP Club member means a year-round discount at the Frog Shop, reserved seats to every game in your ticket plan and an invitation to a variety of MVP Club events. Gold Members receive a 15% discount on all merchandise while Silver and Bronze Members will enjoy a 10% discount.

Please note, all MVP Club events that are marked with an asterisk (*) are subject to change due to things out of our control, such as weather or state/county COVID-19 regulations.

2021 Membership Benefits_Updated

Call the AquaSox Front Office at 425-258-3673 or email [email protected] with any questions about 12-Game & Mini-Plan Memberships