Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
High-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Everett AquaSox Everett AquaSox

Half-Season Memberships

Asox Half Season Prices_1x1

Half-Season plans are great for our dedicated fans who can't quite make every game. Enjoy 33 games from the same reserved seat and all of the perks that go with being a Silver Member, including but not limited to a 10% discount on merchandise, early entrance to games and an exclusive MVP Club pin. With two plans to choose from and the Ticket Exchange Program, you're able to customize your AquaSox experience.

  • Tuesday, May 11 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Thursday, May 13 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Saturday, May 15 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Tuesday, June 1 vs. Hillsboro Hops
  • Thursday, June 3 vs. Hillsboro Hops
  • Saturday, June 5 vs. Hillsboro Hops
  • Tuesday, June 8 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Thursday, June 10 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Saturday, June 12 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Tuesday, June 29 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Thursday, July 1 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Saturday, July 3 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Tuesday, July 13 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Thursday, July 15 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Saturday, July 17 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Tuesday, July 27 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Thursday, July 29 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Saturday, July 31 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Tuesday, August 10 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Thursday, August 12 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Saturday, August 14 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Tuesday, August 24 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Thursday, August 26 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Saturday, August 28 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Tuesday, August 30 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Thursday, September 2 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Saturday, September 4 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Tuesday, September 14 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Thursday, September 16 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Saturday, September 17 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Wednesday, May 12 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Friday, May 14 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Sunday, May 16 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Wednesday, June 2 vs. Hillsboro Hops
  • Friday, June 4 vs. Hillsboro Hops
  • Sunday, June 6 vs. Hillsboro Hops
  • Wednesday, June 9 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Friday, June 11 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Sunday, June 13 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Wednesday, June 30 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Friday, July 2 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Sunday, July 4 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Wednesday, July 14 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Friday, July 16 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Sunday, July 18 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Wednesday, July 28 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Friday, July 30 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Sunday, August 1 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Wednesday, August 11 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Friday, August 13 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Sunday, August 15 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Wednesday, August 25 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Friday, August 27 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Sunday, August 29 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Wednesday, September 1 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Friday, September 3 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Sunday, September 5 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Wednesday, September 15 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Friday, September 17 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Sunday, September 19 vs. Spokane Indians

20-Game Memberships

Enjoy 20 AquaSox home games from the same reserved seat and all of the perks that go with being a Silver Member, including but not limited to a 10% discount on merchandise, early entrance to games and an exclusive MVP Club pin. With three plans to choose from and the Ticket Exchange Program, you're able to customize your AquaSox experience.

  • Tuesday, May 11 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Friday, May 14 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Tuesday, June 1 vs. Hillsboro Hops
  • Friday, June 4 vs. Hillsboro Hops
  • Tuesday, June 8 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Friday, June 11 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Tuesday, June 29 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Friday, July 2 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Tuesday, July 13 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Friday, July 16 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Tuesday, July 27 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Friday, July 30 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Tuesday, August 10 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Friday, August 13 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Tuesday, August 24 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Friday, August 27 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Tuesday, August 30 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Friday, September 4 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Tuesday, September 14 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Friday, September 17 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Wednesday, September 12 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Saturday, September 15 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Wednesday, June 2 vs. Hillsboro Hops
  • Saturday, June 5 vs, Hillsboro Hops
  • Wednesday, June 9 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Saturday, June 12 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Wednesday, June 30 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Saturday, July 3 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Wednesday, July 14 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Saturday, July 17 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Wednesday, July 28 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Saturday, July 31 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Wednesday, August 11 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Saturday, August 14 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Wednesday, August 25 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Saturday, August 28 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Wednesday, September 1 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Saturday, September 4 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Wednesday, September 15 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Saturday, September 18 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Thursday, May 13 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Sunday, May 16 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Thursday, June 3 vs. Hillsboro Hops
  • Sunday, June 6 vs. Hillsboro Hops
  • Thursday, June 10 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Sunday, June 13 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Thursday, July 1vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Sunday, July 4 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Thursday, July 15 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Sunday, July 18 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils
  • Thursday, July 29 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Sunday, August 1 vs. Eugene Emeralds
  • Thursday, August 12 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Sunday, August 15 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Thursday, August 26 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Sunday, August 29 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Thursday, September 2 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Sunday, September 5 vs. Vancouver Canadians
  • Thursday, September 16 vs. Spokane Indians
  • Sunday, September 19 vs. Spokane Indians
22-Game Prices_1x1

MVP Club Benefits

There are plenty of reasons other than loving the AquaSox to join the MVP Club! Being an MVP Club member means a year-round discount at the Frog Shop, reserved seats to every game in your ticket plan and an invitation to a variety of MVP Club events. Gold Members receive a 15% discount on all merchandise while Silver and Bronze Members will enjoy a 10% discount.

Please note, all MVP Club events that are marked with an asterisk (*) are subject to change due to things out of our control, such as weather or state/county COVID-19 regulations.

2021 Membership Benefits_Updated

Call the AquaSox Front Office at 425-258-3673 or email [email protected] with any questions about Half-Season & 22-Game Memberships