Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
tincaps.com | The Official Site of the Fort Wayne TinCaps

2019 Theme Nights

Theme nights at Parkview Field provide a fun environment for all fans whether you're a Star Wars fan or a fan of The Office, the TinCaps are providing a wide range of theme nights during the 2019 season! Theme nights include fun & exciting on-field promotions, specialized music, elements on the video board, specialized jersey & more! Make it out to one of our 17 theme nights in 2019!

I Love the 90s

Date: Friday, April 5

Join us at Parkview Field for a blast from the past during "I Love the 90s" Night!

Animation Celebration

Date: Friday, April 19

Join us at Parkview Field for our Animation Celebration. We are celebrating all of your childhood favorites from Disney and Pixar. A great night to bring the whole family!

Country Night

Date: Friday, May 3

Grab your boots, hats, & flanels to join us at Parkview Field!

Star Wars Nights

Date: Saturday, May 4

Join us for Star Wars Night at Parkview Field as we will have characters from the 501st Legion roaming the concourse all game for fan interaction!

Date: Friday, July 5

Join us for Star Wars Night after you visit on July 4 as we will once again have the 501st Legion at Parkview Field interacting with fans on the concourse all game!

Colts Night

Date: Thursday, May 16

Join us at Parkview Field as we'll have Colts Players, Colts Cheerleaders, and Blue in attendance!

Superhero Nights

Date: Friday, May 17

Bring the family out to Parkview Field for a fun night celebrating superheros!

Date: Monday, August 5

Missed the first Superhero Night or just want to bring the family out two separate nights? We are having two Superhero Nights this season at Parkview Field! 

F•R•I•E•N•D•S Night

Date: Thursday, May 23

Join us at Parkview Field to celebrate the TV show F•R•I•E•N•D•S while also enjoying Thirsty Thursday pres. by Rudy's & postgame fireworks!

Princess Nights

Date: Friday, May 31

Bring the family out to Princess Night at Parkview Field, and stay for the postgame fireworks after the game!

Date: Monday, July 29

Enjoy Family Feast Night & Princess Night at the ballpark with the whole family!

Pro Wrestling Night

Date: Friday, June 14

Join us at Parkview Field for Pro Wrestling Night with a special appearance from Road Warrior Animal!

Turn the Park Pink

Date: Saturday, June 15

Help us in turning Parkview Field pink on June 15 in support of breast cancer awareness!

Tribute to The Office

Date: Friday, June 28

Join us at Parkview Field as we celebrate the TV show The Office with postgame fireworks!

Christmas in July

Date: Friday, July 19

Join us at Parkview Field for a feel of Christmas in the middle of summer, including an appearance from the Santa!

Harry Potter Night

Date: Friday, August 9

Join us at Parkview Field for a night of fun celebrating Harry Potter with live owls at the ballpark!

Fan's Choice Night

Date: Friday, August 30

Join us at Parkview Field for a fan's choice theme night, voted on by the fans!