Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
jupiterhammerheads.com | The Official Site of the Jupiter Hammerheads

      Our Team:

 

Mike Bauer- General Manager, Jupiter Stadium LTD. - 561- 630-1840 | Mike@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Andrew Seymour- Director of Ticket Sales. - 561- 630-1855 | Andrew@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Pam Sartory- Director of Accounting- 561-630-1844 | Pam@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Jordan Treadway- Director of Grounds and Maintenance |Jordan@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Jamie Toole- Director of Corporate Sales- 561-630-1848 | Jamie@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Lynn Besaw- Executive Assistant- 561-630-1850 |  Lynn@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Dianne Detling- Stadium Assistant, Front Desk- 561-775-1818 |Dianne@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Walter Herrera- Building Manager- 561-630-1852 | Walter@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Kaitlyn Kilcoyne- Associate Ticket Office Manager- 561-630-1831 | Kaitlyn@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Taryn Taylor- Merchandise Manager- 561-630-1845 | Taryn@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Sarah Campbell- Marketing and Promotions Manager- 561-630-1838 | Sarah@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Andrew Miller- Media Relations Coordinator- 561-799-1391 | Miller@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com 

Dan Knapinski- Event Services Coordinator- 561-799-1389| Dan@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Amanda Seimer- Senior Account Executive- 561-630-1819 | Amanda@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com 

Louis Reyes- Ticket Office Manager - 561-630-1853 | Louis@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Regine Hill- Account Executive - 561-630-1857 | Regine@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com