Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Triple-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Las Vegas Aviators Las Vegas Aviators

Triple-A National Championship Weekend September 30 to October 2

Minor League Baseball™ (MiLB™) and the Las Vegas Aviators are hosting the inaugural Triple-A Triple Championship Weekend Sept. 30–Oct. 2, 2022, at Las Vegas Ballpark.

The new postseason format includes three, winner-take-all games to crown the 2022 champions. The three-game series will begin with the division winners of the Triple-A Pacific Coast League squaring off for the league championship on Sept. 30 at 7:05 p.m. PST/10:05 p.m. EST. On Saturday, Oct. 1, the International League division winners will meet to determine the International League champion at 6:05 p.m. PST/9:05 p.m. EST. The two league champions will then meet on Oct. 2 at 4:05 p.m. PST/7:05 p.m. EST to determine the overall Triple-A National Champion.

Tickets are on sale now and can be purchased via the links below.