Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Triple-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Louisville Bats Louisville Bats

7-Game Memberships

Big fun for a small price!

Become a Season Ticket Member with a 7-Game Plan Membership. Season Ticket Members receive year-round benefits, including invites to special events, free parking, unused ticket exchange & more.

Tuesday Plan • $77

Plan Highlights: Contains seven total Tuesday games, featuring our popular Dollar Menu nights. Hot dogs, popcorn, soda & chips for just $1 each!

Tue. May 5 6:30 $1 Menu Night
Tue. May 19 6:30 $1 Menu Night
Tue. June 2 7:00 $1 Menu Night
Tue. June 16 7:00 $1 Menu Night
Tue. June 30 7:00 $1 Menu Night
Tue. July 28 7:00 $1 Menu Night
Tue. August 11 6:30 $1 Menu Night
2020 DATE TIME PROMOTION
Additional promos may be included. For a full list of promos and details, visit our Promo Schedule.

Thursday Plan • $91

Plan Highlights: Contains seven total Thursday games, featuring our popular Thirsty Thursday promo. $2 beer & live music every game night!

Thu. May 7 6:30 Thirsty Thursday ($2 Beer 5:30 - 8:30)
Thu. May 21 6:30 Thirsty Thursday ($2 Beer 5:30 - 8:30)
Thu. June 4 7:00 Thirsty Thursday ($2 Beer 5:30 - 8:30)
Thu. June 18 7:00 Thirsty Thursday ($2 Beer 5:30 - 8:30)
Thu. July 2 7:00 Thirsty Thursday ($2 Beer 5:30 - 8:30)
Thu. July 30 7:00 Thirsty Thursday ($2 Beer 5:30 - 8:30)
Thu. August 13 6:30 Thirsty Thursday ($2 Beer 5:30 - 8:30)
2020 DATE TIME PROMOTION
Additional promotions may be included. For a full list of promos and details, visit our Promo Schedule.

Friday Plan • $91

Plan Highlights: Contains seven total Friday games, featuring fireworks each game night & more! 

Fri. May 8 7:00 Fireworks
Fri. May 22 7:00 Fireworks
Fri. June 5 7:00 Fireworks
Fri. June 19 7:00 Fireworks
Fri. July 10 7:00 Fireworks
Fri. July 17 7:00 Fireworks
Fri. July 31 7:00 Fireworks
2020 DATE TIME PROMOTION
Additional promos may be included. For a full list of promos and details, visit our Promo Schedule.

Saturday Plan • $91

Plan Highlights: Contains seven total Saturday games, featuring some of our most popular promotions and giveaways!

Sat. May 9 7:00 TBD
Sat. May 23 7:00 TBD
Sat. June 6 7:00 TBD
Sat. June 20 7:00 TBD
Sat. July 11 7:00 TBD
Sat. July 18 7:00 TBD
Sat. August 1 7:00 TBD
2020 DATE TIME PROMOTION
Additional promotions may be included. For a full list of promos and details, visit our Promo Schedule.

Sunday Plan • $77

Plan Highlights: Contains seven total Sunday games, featuring family-focused promos such as Mother's Day & Kids Eat Free!

Sun. May 10 2:00 Kids Eat Free, Kids Run the Bases
Sun. May 24 6:30 Kids Eat Free
Sun. June 7 2:00 Kids Eat Free, Kids Run the Bases
Sun. June 21 2:00 Kids Eat Free, Kids Run the Bases
Sun. July 12 2:00 Kids Eat Free, Kids Run the Bases
Sun. July 19 2:00 Kids Eat Free, Kids Run the Bases
Sun. August 2 2:00 Kids Eat Free, Kids Run the Bases
2020 DATE TIME PROMOTION
Additional promotions may be included. For a full list of promos and details, visit our Promo Schedule.