Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

2010 SL South All-Stars starting lineup

July 2, 2010
MARIETTA, Ga. -- The Southern League of Professional Baseball Clubs has announced the South Division's tentative starting lineup for the 2010 Southern League All-Star Game scheduled for July 12 at Joe Davis Stadium in Huntsville, Ala.

The 2010 South Division All-Star starting lineup, as selected by co-managers John Duffy and Corey Hart, is as follows:

Order / Name / Position / Team
1 Evan Frey, center field, Mobile
2 Osvaldo Martinez, shortstop, Jacksonville
3 Willie Cabrera, right field, Mississippi
4 Konrad Schmidt, catcher, Mobile
5 Brandon Tripp, left field, Jacksonville
6 Matt Dominguez, third base, Jacksonville
7 Cody Johnson, designated hitter, Mississippi
8 Bryan Byrne, first base, Mobile
9 Drew Anderson, second base, Montgomery
SP: Tom Koehler, Jacksonville

For additional information, please contact the Southern League at (770) 321-0400.