Hald and Rahmatulla named to the 2011 Appy All-Star Team

August 24, 2011 12:49 PM ET


C: Cam Maron - Kingsport

1B: Chase Davidson - Greeneville

2B: Tyler Rahmatulla - JohnsonCity

3B: Brandon Drury - Danville

SS: Taylor Motter - Princeton

U-INF: Miguel Sano - Elizabethton

OF: Eddie Rosario - Elizabethton

OF: Jamal Austin - Pulaski

OF: Kevin Pillar - Bluefiel

U-OF: Chris Hawkins - Bluefield

DH: Art Charles - Bluefield

RHP: Tim Shibuya - Elizabethton

LHP: Kyle Hald - Johnson City

RELIEF P: Madison Boer - Elizabethton

CO-PLAYERS OF THE YEAR: Eddie Rosario - Elizabethton, Brandon Drury - Danville

PITCHER OF THE YEAR: Tim Shibuya - Elizabethton

MANAGER OF THE YEAR: Dennis Holmberg - Bluefield

TRAINER OF THE YEAR: Ryan Hedwall - Elizabethton

This story was not subject to the approval of the National Association of Professional Baseball Leagues or its clubs.

View More