Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
trentonthunder.com | The Official Site of the Trenton Thunder

The Super 50/50 allows non-profit organizations to sell raffle tickets at Thunder games for $5.00 as well as raise awareness for their cause! Half of the money raised goes to the non-profit organization while the remaining half goes to one lucky fan. Since the program started in 1998, Super 50/50 groups have raised over $975,000 for area non-profit organizations.

Friday, April 12, 2019 - proceeds benefit McGalliard Elementary School. Winning Number: A-2301126

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - proceeds benefit Signal 22. Winning Number: A-1428580

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - proceeds benefit Burlington Township Sports Club Foundation. Winning Number: C-1715747

Monday, April 15, 2019 - proceeds benefit Thunder Charities. Winning Number: D-2994199

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - proceeds benefit Bordentown Little League. Winning Number: E-2048994

Friday, April 26, 2019 - proceeds benefit Morrisville Little League. Winning Number: F-2564721

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - proceeds benefit Langtree Elementary School. Winning Number: G-2120200

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - proceeds benefit Reynolds Middle School PTA. Winning Number: H-1599750

Monday, April 29, 2019 - proceeds benefit South Hunterdon Chorus. Winning Number: I-1939095

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - proceeds benefit Robbinsville Little League. Winning Number: J-1418140

Friday, May 10, 2019 - proceeds benefit Bristol Township Music. Winning Number: K-1874284

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - proceeds benefit Hamilton Girls Softball Association. Winning Number: L-2049792

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - proceeds benefit HTRBA. Winning Number: M-1532195

Friday, May 17, 2019 - proceeds benefit Florence Little League. Winning Number: N-2412020

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - proceeds benefit City of Angels. Winning Number: O-2696590

Sunday, May 19, 2019 - proceeds benefit the Knights of Columbus - Regina Mundi Council. Winning Number: P-2077609

Monday, May 20, 2019 - proceeds benefit Antheil Elementary. Winning Number: Q-1891939

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - proceeds benefit the Children's Miracle Network, courtesy of Re/Max Tri County. Winning Number: R-1981062

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - proceeds benefit Hamilton Little Lads. Winning Number: S-1542159

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - proceeds benefit Oakville Service Unit. Winning Number: T-2110684

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - proceeds benefit Bucks County Housing Group. Winning Number: U-2983584

Friday, May 31, 2019 - proceeds benefit Interfaith Food Alliance. Winning Number: V-2061836

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - proceeds benefit Makefield Elementary School. Winning Number: W-2595847

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - proceeds benefit East Windsor PAL. Winning Number: X-2433637

Friday, June 7, 2019 - proceeds benefit Redbird Baseball and Softball. Winning Number: Y-1863465

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - proceeds benefit American Cancer Society-Bucks County. Winning Number: Z-2789238

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - proceeds benefit Ewing Little League. Winning Number: A-2410420

Monday, June 10, 2019 - proceeds benefit LGBT Charities. Winning Number: B-1725928

Please contact the Thunder Group Sales Department at 609-394-3300 with questions about this program.

There is a minimum purchase of 125 group tickets required to participate in the 50/50. Meet the ticket minimum and make even more money for your cause by taking part in our FUNdraising program!