Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

WINNING NUMBERS

Friday, July 23 - 732583

Thursday, July 22 - 556040

Wednesday, July 21 - 731325

Tuesday, July 20 - 284872

Sunday, July 18 - 284038

Saturday, July 17 - 174144

Friday, July 16 - 283199

Thursday, July 15 - 555419

Wednesday, July 14 - 640404

Tuesday, July 13 - 744205

Sunday, July 4 - 743060

Saturday, July 3 - 090782

Friday, July 2 - 090275

Wednesday, June 30 - 808689

Tuesday, June 29 - 089104

Sunday, June 13 - 809622

Saturday, June 12 - 809972

Friday, June 11 - 241850

Thursday, June 10 - 523077

Wednesday, June 9 - 241342

Tuesday, June 8 - 522654

Sunday, June 6 - 522885

Saturday, June 5 - 522263

Friday, June 4 - 521811

Thursday, June 3 - 521521

Wednesday, June 2 - 521037

Tuesday, June 1 - 445470

Sunday, May 16 - 445525

Saturday, May 15 - 255711

Friday, May 14th - 255658

Thursday, May 13th - 255875

Wednesday, May 12th - 444462

Tuesday, May 11th - 255685

Sunday, May 9th - 255328

Saturday, May 8th - 255271

Friday, May 7th - 254773

Thursday, May 6th - 255003

Wednesday, May 5th - 254819

Tuesday, May 4th - 254507

The Super 50/50 allows non-profit organizations to sell raffle tickets at Thunder games for $5.00 as well as raise awareness for their cause! Half of the money raised goes to the non-profit organization while the remaining half goes to one lucky fan. Since the program started in 1998, Super 50/50 groups have raised over $975,000 for area non-profit organizations.

Please contact the Thunder Group Sales Department at (609) 394-3300, Opt. 3 to learn more about this program

There is a minimum purchase of 125 group tickets required to participate in the 50/50. Meet the ticket minimum and make even more money for your cause by taking part in our FUNdraising program!