Thunder Reveal 2020 Schedule at ARM & HAMMER Park

By Trenton Thunder | August 1, 2019 9:14 AM

garciaemail

The Thunder, presented by NJM Insurance, are pleased to reveal their 2020 schedule at ARM & HAMMER Park. 

The season begins at home as the Thunder host the Harrisburg Senators (Nationals) on Thursday, April 9. The six-game homestand to open the campaign includes a visit from the New Hampshire Fisher Cats (Blue Jays) with an off day on Sunday, April 12 for Easter. 

The 2020 schedule features 20 games against the top rivals of the New York Yankees. The Reading Fightin Phils (Phillies) will make two trips to ARM & HAMMER Park, covering seven total games; August 14-16 and September 4-7. The Binghamton Rumble Ponies (Mets) will make their only visit of the season on May 26-28 with a three-game set. The Portland Sea Dogs (Red Sox) will make three visits, April 27-29, May 19-21, and July 4-6. 

Trenton will play 13 home games in April, 14 in May, 13 in June, 13 in July, 10 in August and seven in September. The final homestand of the season stretches from Monday, August 31 through Labor Day on Monday, September 7. 

The 2020 Eastern League All-Star Classic will take place on Wednesday, July 15 hosted by the Binghamton Rumble Ponies (Mets) with the All-Star Break lasting from July 13-15. 

Mid-week day games will contine at ARM & HAMMER Park with 10:30am "Education Days" taking place on Wednesday, April 15, Thursday, May 21 and Thursday, May 28. Special "Camp Days" will take place on July 22 at 11:00am and on Wednesday, August 5 with a "Business Person Special" taking place on Wednesday, August 26 at 1:00pm.

A schedule for fireworks and promotions for the 2020 season will be announced with a later date. 


Fans can join a waiting list for 2020 ticket packages by calling 609-394-3300.

 

2020 Schedule

This story was not subject to the approval of the National Association of Professional Baseball Leagues or its clubs.

View More