Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Countdown to Opening Day

Around the ACL

Arizona Complex League champions

2023: ACL Brewers
2022: ACL Giants Black
2021: ACL Rockies
2019: AZL Rangers
2018: AZL Dodgers
2017: AZL Cubs
2016: AZL Mariners
2015: AZL White Sox
2014: AZL Indians
2013: AZL Giants
2012: AZL Rangers
2011: AZL Dodgers
2010: AZL Brewers
2009: AZL Mariners
2008: AZL Giants
2007: AZL Mariners
2006: AZL Padres
2005: AZL Giants
2004: AZL Giants
2003: AZL Royals 1
2002: AZL Cubs
2001: AZL Athletics
2000: AZL Mariners
1999: AZL Athletics
1998: AZL Rockies
1997: AZL Cubs
1996: AZL Padres
1995: AZL Athletics
1994: AZL Cardinals
1993: AZL Athletics
1992: AZL Athletics
1991: AZL Athletics
1990: AZL Brewers
1989: AZL Brewers
1988: AZL Brewers

ACL Stadiums
Team City Stadium Capacity
ACL Angels Tempe Tempe Diablo Stadium 9,785
ACL Athletics Mesa Fitch Park 10,000
ACL Cubs Mesa Sloan Park 15,000
ACL D-backs Black, Red Scottsdale Salt River Fields at Talking Stick 11,000
ACL Giants Black, Orange Scottsdale Scottsdale Stadium 12,000
ACL Brewers Phoenix Maryvale Baseball Park 8,000
ACL Dodgers Phoenix Camelback Ranch 12,000
ACL Guardians Goodyear Goodyear Ballpark 10,000
ACL Reds Goodyear Goodyear Ballpark 10,000
ACL White Sox Phoenix Camelback Ranch 12,000
ACL Mariners Peoria Peoria Sports Complex 12,882
ACL Padres Peoria Peoria Sports Complex 12,882
ACL Rangers Surprise Surprise Stadium 10,500
ACL Royals Surprise Surprise Stadium 10,714

Follow @MiLB

2023 Arizona Complex League champions
Notable Prospects in the ACL
ACL Leaders

Arizona Complex League divisions

ACL East ACL Central ACL West
Athletics Angels Brewers Gold
Cubs Brewers Blue Mariners
Diamondbacks Dodgers Padres
Giants Black Indians Rangers
Giants Orange Reds Royals Blue
Rockies White Sox Royals Gold
Follow @MiLB
More from