Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
okcdodgers.com | The Official Site of the Oklahoma City Dodgers
#OKLA

All-You-Can-Eat

All-You-Can-Eat Amenities Include:
  • Terrace tickets for groups of 10 or more
  • All-you-can-eat Pizza Hut and Pepsi products
  • OKC Dodgers hats for everyone in your group
  • Group name is in lights on the video board
OKC Dodgers game ticket $10
OKC Dodgers hat $18
All-You-Can-Eat food $10
Total value $38
Your cost*
$19
*Price does not include Oklahoma Professional Sports Fee or other related charges
All-You-Can-Eat Dates
Saturday, August 11 Memphis Redbirds
Saturday, August 18 Iowa Cubs
Friday, August 24 Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Saturday, August 25 Colorado Springs Sky Sox

Special Offers

Each $19* Individual All-You-Can-Eat Ticket Includes:
  • Game ticket
  • OKC Dodgers hat
  • All-you-can-eat Pizza Hut and Pepsi products

Limited availability, individual tickets only available for August 18 and August 25

Perks and Amenities

Dates

All-You-Can-Eat Dates
Saturday, April 6 San Antonio Missions
Friday, May 10 Nashville Sounds
Saturday, June 8 Fresno Grizzlies
Friday, June 28 New Orleans Baby Cakes
Saturday, July 6 Round Rock Express
Saturday, July 27 Memphis Redbirds
Saturday, August 31 New Orleans Baby Cakes

Pricing

OKC Dodgers Game Ticket on the Terrace $12
All-You-Can-Eat Food $20
OKC Dodgers Hat $18
Total value $50
Your Cost Per Person
$20