Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
okcdodgers.com | The Official Site of the Oklahoma City Dodgers
#OKLA

The OKC Dodgers are excited to welcome your team to the big time in 2019 with the OKC Dodgers High School Baseball Series!

We've made some improvements that will really make your players feel like the pros. Enjoy use of the home and visitor's clubhouses, dugouts, and batting cages. Receive a commemorative team photo, recognition at an OKC Dodgers game and a professionally printed lineup card. Plus, you'll get to see your team's name on the state-of-the-art video board!

Check out all of the schools that will be playing a high school baseball game at Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark. Contact Josh Hill at (405) 218-2110 or josh.hill@okcdodgers.com for more information on how your team can be a part of the high school baseball series.

OKC Dodgers High School Baseball Series
Friday, March 22, 2019 4 p.m. Wetumka Weleetka
Saturday, March 23, 2019 11 a.m. Medford Kremlin
Monday, March 25, 2019 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
Open Open
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 7 p.m. Mustang Yukon
Thursday, March 28, 2019 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
Noble Community Christian School
Friday, March 29, 2019 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
Open
Open
Open
Open
Saturday, March 30, 2019 11 a.m. Carl Albert El Reno
Thursday, April 11, 2019 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
Open
Open
Open
Open
Friday, April 12, 2019 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
Open
Open
Open
Open
Saturday, April 13, 2019

2 p.m.
5 p.m.

Norman High
Commerce
Edmond North
Okarche
Thursday, April 25, 2019 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
Open
Open
Open
Open
Friday, April 26, 2019 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
Open
Open
Open
Open