Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Triple-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Oklahoma City Dodgers Oklahoma City Dodgers

June 3 - June 8 vs. Sugar Land Skeeters

Planning your next trip to Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark? Don't forget to check out the brand-new clear bag policy! All the information about the policy, including a complete list of approved bags, can be found by clicking here.

Thursday, June 3 • 7:05 p.m.

Friday, June 4 • 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, June 5 • 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, June 6 • 6:05 p.m.

Monday, June 7 • 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, June 8 • 7:05 p.m.

June 10 - June 15 vs. El Paso Chihuahuas

Planning your next trip to Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark? Don't forget to check out the brand-new clear bag policy! All the information about the policy, including a complete list of approved bags, can be found by clicking here.

Thursday, June 10 • 7:05 p.m.

Friday, June 11 • 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, June 12 • 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, June 13 • 2:05 p.m.

All dog owners must fill out a safety waiver. Please download the waiver by clicking here.

Monday, June 14 • 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, June 15 • 7:05 p.m.

July 1 - July 6 vs. Salt Lake Bees

Planning your next trip to Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark? Don't forget to check out the brand-new clear bag policy! All the information about the policy, including a complete list of approved bags, can be found by clicking here.

Thursday, July 1 • 7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 2 • 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 3 • 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, July 4 • 7:05 p.m.

Monday, July 5 • 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, July 6 • 7:05 p.m.

July 15 - July 20 vs. Reno Aces

Planning your next trip to Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark? Don't forget to check out the brand-new clear bag policy! All the information about the policy, including a complete list of approved bags, can be found by clicking here.

Thursday, July 15 • 7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 16 • 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 17 • 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, July 18 • 6:05 p.m.

Monday, July 19 • 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, July 20 • 7:05 p.m.

July 22 - July 27 vs. Sugar Land Skeeters

Planning your next trip to Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark? Don't forget to check out the brand-new clear bag policy! All the information about the policy, including a complete list of approved bags, can be found by clicking here.

Thursday, July 22 • 7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 23 • 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 24 • 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, July 25 • 6:05 p.m.

Monday, July 26 • 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, July 27 • 7:05 p.m.

August 12 - August 17 vs. Round Rock

Planning your next trip to Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark? Don't forget to check out the brand-new clear bag policy! All the information about the policy, including a complete list of approved bags, can be found by clicking here.

Thursday, August 12 • 7:05 p.m.

Friday, August 13 • 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, August 14 • 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, August 15 • 6:05 p.m.

Monday, August 16 • 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, August 17 • 7:05 p.m.

August 26 - August 31 vs. Las Vegas Aviators

Planning your next trip to Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark? Don't forget to check out the brand-new clear bag policy! All the information about the policy, including a complete list of approved bags, can be found by clicking here.

Thursday, August 26 • 7:05 p.m.

Friday, August 27 • 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, August 28 • 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, August 29 • 6:05 p.m.

Monday, August 30 • 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, August 31 • 7:05 p.m.

September 2 - September 7 vs. Albuquerque Isotopes

Planning your next trip to Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark? Don't forget to check out the brand-new clear bag policy! All the information about the policy, including a complete list of approved bags, can be found by clicking here.

Thursday, September 2 • 7:05 p.m.

Friday, September 3 • 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, September 4 • 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, September 5 • 2:05 p.m.

Monday, September 6 • 12:05 p.m.

Tuesday, September 7 • 7:05 p.m.

September 16 - September 21 vs. Los Chupacabras de Round Rock

Planning your next trip to Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark? Don't forget to check out the brand-new clear bag policy! All the information about the policy, including a complete list of approved bags, can be found by clicking here.

Thursday, September 16 • 7:05 p.m.

Friday, September 17 • 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, September 18 • 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, September 19 • 2:05 p.m.

Monday, September 20 • 7:05 p.m.

Monday, September 21 • 12:05 p.m.

More information about the upcoming games at Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark is coming soon!