Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
okcdodgers.com | The Official Site of the Oklahoma City Dodgers

Upcoming Games

More information about the upcoming games at Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark is coming soon!

Omaha Storm Chasers

Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:05 p.m.

Friday, May 17, 2019
7:05 p.m.

Saturday, May 18, 2019
7:05 p.m.

Sunday, May 19, 2019
2:05 p.m.

Monday, May 20, 2019
7:05 p.m.

Iowa Cubs

Friday, April 19, 2019
7:05 p.m.

ZOOperstars! presented by Heartland Flyer

Friday Night Fireworks presented by True Sky Credit Union

Saturday, April 20, 2019
7:05 p.m.

89ers Night

Sunday, April 21, 2019
2:05 p.m.

Chaparral Energy Family Sundays

Monday, April 22, 2019
7:05 p.m.

Sacramento River Cats

Tuesday, June 4
7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, June 5
11:05 a.m.

Field Trip Day

Thursday, June 6
7:05 p.m.

$2 Thursday

Fresno Grizzlies

Friday, June 7
7:05 p.m.

Friday Night Fireworks presented by True Sky Credit Union

Saturday, June 8
7:05 p.m.

Postgame Fireworks

Sunday, June 9
6:05 p.m.

Chaparral Energy Family Sunday

Monday, June 10
7:05 p.m.

Memphis Música / Memphis Redbirds

Memphis Redbirds

Friday, July 26
7:05 p.m.

Hometown Heroes presented by Boeing

Friday Night Fireworks brought to you by Bank of America

Saturday, July 27
7:05 p.m.

Marvel Super Hero Night presented by Courtyard by Marriott

Cape Giveaway for the first 500 children 12 and under

Sunday, July 28
6:05 p.m.

Chaparral Energy Family Sunday

Thursday, June 20
7:05 p.m.

¡Celebración Cielo Azul!

$2 Thursday

Friday, June 21
7:05 p.m.

¡Celebración Cielo Azul!

Friday Night Fireworks presented by Delta Dental

Fanny Pack Giveaway presented by Tyler Media
For the first 1,000 fans

Saturday, June 22
7:05 p.m.

¡Celebración Cielo Azul!

Loop Rawlins: One Man Wild West Show

Postgame Fireworks presented by Dental Depot

Sunday, June 23
6:05 p.m.

¡Celebración Cielo Azul!

Chaparral Energy Familly Sunday

Monday, June 24
7:05 p.m.

New Orleans Baby Cakes

Tuesday, June 25
7:05 pm.

Wednesday, June 26
7:05 p.m.

Thursday, June 27
7:05 p.m.

$2 Thursday

Friday, June 28
7:05 p.m.

Friday Night Fireworks presented by Oklahoma Blood Institute

Round Rock Express

Thursday, July 4
7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 5
4:35 p.m.

Saturday, July 6
7:05 p.m.

Sunday, July 7
1:05 p.m.

San Antonio Missions // Flying Chanclas de San Antonio

Friday, July 19
7:05 p.m.

¡Celebración Cielo Azul!

Pregame concert with RC Manor on the Mickey Mantle Plaza

Friday Night Fireworks presented by OHSO

Saturday, July 20
6:05 p.m.

¡Celebración Cielo Azul!

Dodgers Tumbler Giveaway (first 1,000 fans)

Faith and Family Night featuring Jeremy Camp presented by Hobby Lobby and Safe at Home with Scott Dawson

Due to the Jeremy Camp postgame concert, the game time is now 6:05 p.m. Gates open at 5 p.m.

Sunday, July 21
7:05 p.m.

¡Celebración Cielo Azul!

Chaparral Energy Family Sunday

Tacoma Rainiers

Wednesday, August 7
7:05 p.m.

Thursday, August 8
7:05 p.m.

$2 Thursday
Enjoy bottled water, Pepsi products and select beer products for just $2!

Friday, August 9
7:05 p.m.

Pack the Park Pink
presented by MidFirst Bank

Friday Fireworks
presented by MidFirst Bank

Reno Aces

Saturday, August 10
7:05 p.m.

Brix Bobblehead Giveaway
First 1,000 fans

Sunday, August 11
6:05 p.m.

Chaparral Energy Family Sunday

Monday, August 12
7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, August 13
7:05 p.m.

Monday, August 19
7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, August 20
7:05 p.m.

Doubleheader
Suspended game from May 10 will continue in the bottom of the fourth inning
Gates open at 4:30 p.m. and game will begin at 5:05 p.m.
Second game will begin about 30 minutes after Game 1
Second game will last seven innings

Wednesday, August 21
7:05 p.m.

Thursday, August 22
7:05 p.m.

• $2 Thursday

More Ticket Options