Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
floridafirefrogs.com | The Official Site of the Florida Fire Frogs

Osceola County Stadium

631 Heritage Park Way
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Front Office Tel: (321) 697-3156

Team Store Tel: (321) 697-3182

Box Office Tel: (321) 697-3220

General E-mail

Box Office E-mail

Webmaster E-mail

Media Inquiries

Front Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Box Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Team Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Staff

North Johnson - Chief Operating Officer

njohnson@floridafirefrogs.com

 

Adam Whitlow - Assistant GM

awhitlow@floridafirefrogs.com

 

Garrett Washington - Director of Ticket Operations/Team Store Manager

gwashington@floridafirefrogs.com

 

Keith Hellebrand - Director of Marketing/Promotions

khellebrand@floridafirefrogs.com

 

Ryan Fitzgerald - Community Relations Manager

rfitzgerald@floridafirefrogs.com

 

Pete Jones - Director of Food and Beverage

pj@floridafirefrogs.com

 

Kevin Piel - Director of Broadcasting/Media Relations

kpiel@floridafirefrogs.com