Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

State College Spikes fans can walk away a winner with the 50/50 Raffle, returning to Medlar Field at Lubrano Park this season! Fans can purchase 50/50 tickets during every home game throughout the season at the electronic 50/50 Raffle Station located on the concourse behind home plate. Ticket sales will begin when gates open and close at the end of the 7th inning.

50/50 Raffle ticket prices are:

  • 3 tickets for $5
  • 10 tickets for $10
  • 40 tickets for $20

Check the gross prize amount at the booth throughout the game as it grows - 50% of the proceeds will be given to one lucky winner, and the other half to a different local charitable organization each night! The winning number will be posted on the scoreboard and announced at the conclusion of the 8th inning!

To claim your prize, visit the Spikes 50/50 Raffle Station behind home plate before the end of the game, or call (814) 272-1711 for further instructions. Winners must claim their prize no later than 30 days after the last Spikes home game of the regular season.

Here are the winning numbers for each night of the 2021 season:

Monday, May 24: A-198498

Sunday, May 30: A-368098

Monday, May 31: A-494155

Tuesday, June 1: A-159322

Thursday, June 3: A-301901

Tuesday, June 8: A-272540

Wednesday, June 9: A-507934

Thursday, June 10: A-230149

Friday, June 11: A-560125

Saturday, June 12: A-364490

Sunday, June 13: A-578751