Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
statecollegespikes.com | The Official Site of the State College Spikes

State College Spikes fans can walk away a winner with the 50/50 Raffle, returning to Medlar Field at Lubrano Park this season! Fans can purchase 50/50 tickets during every home game throughout the season at the electronic 50/50 Raffle Station located on the concourse behind home plate. Ticket sales will begin when gates open and close at the end of the 7th inning.

50/50 Raffle ticket prices are:

  • 3 tickets for $5
  • 10 tickets for $10
  • 40 tickets for $20

Check the gross prize amount at the booth throughout the game as it grows - 50% of the proceeds will be given to one lucky winner, and the other half to a different local charitable organization each night! The winning number will be posted on the scoreboard and announced at the conclusion of the 8th inning!

To claim your prize, visit the Spikes 50/50 Raffle Station behind home plate before the end of the game, or call (814) 272-1711 for further instructions. Winners must claim their prize no later than 30 days after the last Spikes home game of the regular season.

Here are the winning numbers for each night of the 2019 season:

Saturday, June 15: A-334810 - $1470

Wednesday, June 19: A-197264 - $140

Thursday, June 20: A-254651 - $405

Tuesday, June 25: A-302100 - $230

Wednesday, June 26: A-569504 - $300

Thursday, June 27: A-345863 - $515

Friday, June 28: A-302618 - $500

Saturday, June 29: A-304266 - $645

Sunday, June 30: A-198856 - $845

Sunday, July 7: A-515338 - $225

Monday, July 8: A-104153 - $290

Tuesday, July 9: A-421610 - $660

Saturday, July 13: A-267377 - $475