Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Double-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Tennessee Smokies Tennessee Smokies


Blake Whitney: 'Daddy Cool' by Boney M

Jake Reindl: 'Use This Gospel' by Kanye West

Manuel Espinoza: 'Punto y Aparte' by Panter Belico

Connor Noland: 'Sleeping on the Blacktop' by Colter Wall

Richard Gallardo: 'Purina' by Shorty y Chucky

Brandon Birdsell: 'Every Victory' by The Belonging Co ft. Danny Gokey

Matt Thompson: 'Many Men' by 50 cent

Brody McCullough: ‘Ice Attack’ by Future and Metro Boomin

Cam Sanders: ‘Your love” by The outfield

Joe Nahas: ‘Come Together’ by The Beatles

Dalton Moats: 'WTFYM' by Metro Boomin

Jeff Belge: 'Can't Be Broken' by Lil Wayne

Blake Weiman: 'Shadow on the Sun' by Audioslave

Chris Kachmar: 'Cinderella Man' by Eminem

Eduarniel Nunez: 'Alta Gama' by Rochy RD

Antonio Santos: 'La Romana' by Bad Bunny

Aaron Perry: 'All Along the Watchtower' by Joni Hendrix

Daniel Missaki: 'Apontei Pro Ceu' by DJ GM and MC Lipi


Pablo Aliendo: 'A La Roca (Extended Mix)' by Talula Music & Lucas Cash

Wally Soto: 'Whoopty (Latin Mix)' by CJ

Casey Opitz: 'O.P.P' by Naught by Nature

William Simoneit: 'The Hope' by AraabMUZIK


Josh Rivera: 'Where The Party At' by Jagged Edge

Matt Shaw: 'Magic Stick' by Lil Kim

Haydn McGeary: 'Shoop' by Salt-N-Pepa

James Triantos: 'Still Dre' by Dr. Dre

Luis Verdugo: 'La Diabla' by Xavi

Fabian Pertuz: 'Para Ti' by Juan Luis Guerra


Christian Franklin: 'Forever' by Drake

Ezequiel Pagan: ‘Telefono Nuevo' by Bad Bunny Ft. Luar La L

Kevin Alcantara: ‘Bad' by Michael Jackson

Yohendrick Pinango: ‘MR. OCTOBER’ by Bad Bunny

FeliX Stevens: 'Silencio’ by Velito El Bufon

*Last updated on July 2, 2024*