Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
hillsborohops.com | The Official Site of the Hillsboro Hops
The Hoppiest Place on Earth
Season Ticket Options

Make your summer hop with a 2019 Hillsboro Hops season seat plan. For the veteran baseball fan, or for a rookie enjoying their first trip to the show, the Hops have a season seat plan that fits every schedule and budget. Make lasting memories and enjoy a family-friendly atmosphere, all while taking in professional baseball in a welcoming and intimate setting.

Season Ticket Holder Benefits

All season ticket holders receive:

• Guaranteed year-to-year renewal and first priority for seat upgrades

• Early gate entry and the opportunity to receive all promotional items before other ticket holders

• Annual season ticket holder gift

• Online ticket management tools with "My Hops Tickets"

• Personalized service from a dedicated account manager

Did you have Club Seats, Season Tickets, a Mini Plan or a Flex Plan for the 2018 season?

June 21 - Friday 7:05pm vs Vancouver Canadians

June 23 - Sunday 4:05pm vs Vancouver Canadians

June 28 - Friday 7:05pm vs Eugene Emeralds

June 30 - Sunday 4:05pm vs Eugene Emeralds

July 5 - Friday 7:05pm vs Spokane Indians

July 7 - Sunday 4:05pm vs Boise Hawks

July 9 - Tuesday 7:05pm vs Boise Hawks

July 15 - Monday 7:05pm vs Salem-Keizer Volcanoes

July 20 - Saturday 7:05pm vs Eugene Emeralds

July 22 - Monday 7:05pm vs Eugene Emeralds

July 24 - Wednesday 7:05pm vs Salem-Keizer Volcanoes

July 29 - Monday 7:05pm vs Everett Aquasox

July 31 - Wednesday 7:05pm vs Everett Aquasox

August 2 - Friday 7:05pm vs Salem-Keizer Volcanoes

August 4 - Sunday 4:05pm vs Salem-Keizer Volcanoes

August 15 - Thursday 7:05pm vs Boise Hawks

August 17 - Saturday 7:05pm vs Tri-City Dust Devils

August 19 - Monday 7:05pm vs Tri-City Dust Devils

August 29 - Wednesday 7:05pm vs Boise Hawks

 

All times PT. Subject to change.

June 22 - Saturday 7:05pm vs Vancouver Canadians

June 24 - Monday 1:05pm vs Vancouver Canadians

June 29 - Saturday 7:05pm vs Eugene Emeralds

July 4 - Thursday 7:05pm vs Spokane Indians

July 6 - Saturday 7:05pm vs Spokane Indians

July 8 - Monday 7:05pm vs Boise Hawks

July 14 - Sunday 4:05pm vs Salem-Keizer Volcanoes

July 16 - Tuesday 7:05pm vs Salem-Keizer Volcanoes

July 21 - Sunday 4:05pm vs Eugene Emeralds

July 23 - Tuesday 7:05pm vs Salem-Keizer Volcanoes

July 25 - Thursday 1:05pm vs Salem-Keizer Volcanoes

July 30 - Wednesday 7:05pm vs Everett Aquasox

August 1 - Thursday 7:05pm vs Everett Aquasox

August 3 - Saturday 7:05pm vs Salem-Keizer Volcanoes

August 14 - Wednesday 7:05pm vs Boise Hawks

August 16 - Friday 7:05pm vs Boise Hawks

August 18 - Sunday 4:05pm vs Tri-City Dust Devils

August 28 - Wednesday 7:05pm vs Boise Hawks

August 30 - Friday 7:05pm vs Boise Hawks

 

All times PT. Subject to change.