Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
captainsbaseball.com | The Official Site of the Lake County Captains

A game-by-game list of the winning Captains Charities 50/50 numbers for the 2019 season is below.

Thursday, April 4: A-118073

Friday, April 5: A-104749

Thursday, April 11: A-102909

Monday, April 22: A-104771

Friday, May 3: A-104115

Saturday, May 4: A-0012043

Sunday, May 5: A-0014790

Thursday, May 16: A-0025714

Friday, May 17: A-0017748

Saturday, May 18: A-0014195

Sunday, May 19: A-0013732

Friday, May 31: A-0016505

Saturday, June 1: A-0015291

Sunday, June 2: A-0015951

Friday, June 7: A-0017386

Saturday, June 8: A-0011616

Sunday, June 9: A-0011535

Monday, June 10: A-0018528

Tuesday, June 11: A-0013672

Saturday, June 15th (Jarvis Landry Celebrity Softball Game: A-0027679

Friday, June 21: A-0023229

Saturday, June 22: A-0021228

Sunday, June 23: A-0014478

Tuesday, July 2: A-0016702

Wednesday, July 3: A-0028871

Saturday, July 6: A-0016918

Sunday, July 7: A-0018455

Wednesday, July 17: A-0016080

Friday, July 19:A-0028571

Saturday, July 20: A-0027298

Sunday, July 21: A-0017160

Monday, July 22: A-0011924

Tuesday, July 30: A-0013054

Thursday, August 1: A-0015904

Friday, August 2: A-0012310

Saturday, August 10: A-0022694

Sunday, August 11: A-0028458

Monday, August 12: A-0010689

Thursday, August 15: A-0019728

Friday, August 16: A-0013485

Thursday, August 22: A-0012436

Friday, August 23: A-0011796

Saturday, August 24: A-0016379

Sunday, August 25: A-0016107

Monday, August 26: A-0016379

Saturday, August 31: A-0013918

Sunday, September 1: A-0010384

Monday, September 2: A-0010499

Wednesday, September 4: A-0014179