Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
missoulaosprey.com | The Official Site of the Missoula Osprey

Contact the Missoula Osprey

Front Office Staff:

Matt Ellis 

Vice President - mellis@missoulaosprey.com

 

Taylor Rush 

Director | Marketing - trush@missoulaosprey.com

 

Kim Johns 

Director | Retail & Community Engagement - kimj@missoulaosprey.com

 

Tono Lippy

Director | Sales - tono@missoulaosprey.com

 

Shelby Fowler

Director | Food & Beverage - sfowler@missoulaosprey.com

 

Nola Hunter 

Office Manager | Bookkeeper - nhunter@missoulaosprey.com

 

Rob Rink 

Box Office & Ticketing Specialist - rrink@missoulaosprey.com

 

Sam Boyd

Entertainment & Promotions Specialist - sboyd@missoulaosprey.com

 

Brett Shure

Stadium Operations Specialist - bshure@missoulaosprey.com

 

Chris Jared

Radio Broadcaster - cjared@missoulaosprey.com

 

Kailey Bandara

Entertainment & Promotions Assistant - kbandara@missoulaosprey.com

 

Hunter Hadden

Community Engagement Assistant - hhadden@missoulaosprey.com

 

Media Inquirestrush@missoulaosprey.com 

Merchandise Questionsmerchandise@missoulaosprey.com

Ticket Concierge Servicerrink@missoulaosprey.com


Broadcast Information:
All 76 Missoula Osprey games can be heard on ESPN Montana 102.9 FM, at missoulaosprey.com, via the First Pitch app and on the TuneIn Radio app. All 38 home games are available regionally on SWX and streaming at MiLB.tv.

 

Main Office/Team Store:

MSO Hub
140 N. Higgins Ave.
Missoula, MT 59802

(406) 543-3300

 

Stadium: Ogren Park at Allegiance Field
Location: 700 Cregg Lane, Missoula, MT 59801
Capacity: Approximately 5,000
Outfield dimensions:
Left - 309 (19' wall), Center - 398 (12' wall), Right - 287 (24' wall)