Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
missoulaosprey.com | The Official Site of the Missoula Osprey
(406) 543-3300

Contact the Missoula Osprey

Front Office Staff:

Matt Ellis 

Executive Vice President - mellis@missoulaosprey.com

 

Taylor Rush 

Director of Operations | Sales Manager - trush@missoulaosprey.com

 

Kim Johns 

Retail Manager - kimj@missoulaosprey.com

 

Nola Hunter 

Office Manager | Bookkeeper - nhunter@missoulaosprey.com

 

Media Inquirestrush@missoulaosprey.com 

Merchandise Questionsmerchandise@missoulaosprey.com

Ticket Concierge Serviceticketservice@missoulaosprey.com


Radio Information:
All 76 Missoula Osprey games can be heard on ESPN Montana 102.9 FM, at missoulaosprey.com, via the First Pitch app and on the TuneIn Radio app.

 

Main Office/Team Store:

MSO Hub
140 N. Higgins Ave.
Missoula, MT 59802

(406) 543-3300

 

Stadium: Ogren Park at Allegiance Field
Location: 700 Cregg Lane, Missoula, MT 59801
Capacity: Approximately 5,000
Outfield dimensions:
Left - 309 (17' wall), Center - 398 (12' wall), Right - 287 (24' wall)