Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
missoulaosprey.com | The Official Site of the Missoula Osprey

Contact the Missoula Osprey

Front Office Staff:

Matt Ellis 

Vice President - mellis@missoulaosprey.com

 

Taylor Rush 

Director | Operations & Fan Experience - trush@missoulaosprey.com

 

Kim Johns 

Director | Retail & Community Engagement - kimj@missoulaosprey.com

 

Tono Lippy

Director | Sales - tono@missoulaosprey.com

 

Shelby Fowler

Director | Food & Beverage - sfowler@missoulaosprey.com

 

Nola Hunter 

Office Manager | Bookkeeper - nhunter@missoulaosprey.com

 

Rob Rink 

Box Office & Ticketing Specialist - rrink@missoulaosprey.com

 

Sam Boyd

Entertainment & Promotions Specialist - sboyd@missoulaosprey.com

 

 

Media Inquirestrush@missoulaosprey.com 

Merchandise Questionsmerchandise@missoulaosprey.com

Ticket Concierge Servicerrink@missoulaosprey.com


Radio Information:
All 76 Missoula Osprey games can be heard on ESPN Montana 102.9 FM, at missoulaosprey.com, via the First Pitch app and on the TuneIn Radio app.

 

Main Office/Team Store:

MSO Hub
140 N. Higgins Ave.
Missoula, MT 59802

(406) 543-3300

 

Stadium: Ogren Park at Allegiance Field
Location: 700 Cregg Lane, Missoula, MT 59801
Capacity: Approximately 5,000
Outfield dimensions:
Left - 309 (19' wall), Center - 398 (12' wall), Right - 287 (24' wall)