Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
modestonuts.com | The Official Site of the Modesto Nuts

About

Kids Club is coming back this season! Kids Club is a FREE membership that will allow kids 12 and under free general admission to all Sunday home games during the 2020 season. 

Kids Club Dates

Sunday, April 19 @ 2:05PM vs Lancaster JetHawks 

Sunday, May 10 @ 2:05PM vs Stockton Ports (Mother's Day Celebration)

Sunday, May 24 @ 2:05PM vs Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 

Sunday, May 31 @ 2:05PM vs San Jose Giants (STEM Night) 

Sunday, June 14 @ 2:05PM vs Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 

Sunday, June 28 @ 6:05PM vs San Jose Giants 

Sunday, July 5 @ 6:05PM vs Lake Elsinore Storm 

Sunday, July 26 @ 6:05PM vs Visalia Rawhide 

Sunday, August 9 @ 6:05PM vs Lake Elsinore Storm 

Sunday, August 23 @ 6:05PM vs Lancaster JetHawks 

Sunday, September 6 @ 6:05PM vs San Jose Giants 

Parent/Guardian Savings

Once your child is registered they will have their FREE ticket each Sunday home game, but who is going to bring them? Save some money on YOUR ticket by calling (209) 572-4487 or emailing Fun@ModestoNuts.com for more information! 

Register Now!