GIVEAWAYS HIGHLIGHT SEASON 10 PROMOTIONAL SCHEDULE

Promotional items include an Arvest Ballpark Replica, a Salvador Perez Bobblehead, & Replica Jerseys

By Naturals PR Department / Northwest Arkansas Naturals | February 8, 2017 4:02 PM ET

SPRINGDALE, Ark. - As Season 10 of Naturals baseball approaches, the Northwest Arkansas Naturals are excited to announce the 2017 promotions as great giveaways like an Arvest Ballpark Replica, Salvador Perez 'Gold Glove' Bobblehead, an Eric Hosmer Figurine, two (2) replica jerseys, and two (2) Season 10 T-shirts are featured in the promotional schedule this year.

Highlights from the 2017 promotional schedule, which include giveaways, concerts, daily promotions, and day games are listed below. All promotions and dates are subject to change. For a full list of promotions, please visit www.nwanaturals.com.

Giveaway Schedule

Thursday, April 6 - Opening Night Post-Game Fireworks Spectacular by Strike Out Stroke ft. Magnet Schedule Giveaway

Saturday, April 8 - Arvest Ballpark Season 10 Calendar Giveaway by TCBY

Thursday, April 20 - Naturals Scarf Giveaway by Foghorn's on Buck Night & Thirsty Thursday

Saturday, April 22 - Season 10 Soft Cotton T-shirt Giveaway by OzarksGo

Saturday, May 13 - Salvador Perez 'Gold Glove' Bobblehead Giveaway by CCF Brands

Sunday, May 14 - Mother's Day Cap Giveaway by OC Sports on Kids Eat FREE Family Sunday

Saturday, May 27 - Strike-Themed Kids Jersey Giveaway by Tyson Foods, Inc.

Saturday, July 1 - Naturals Navy Blue Americana Jersey Giveaway by Hefty

Sunday, July 2 - Commemorative Season 10 T-shirt Giveaway by Unify Financial Credit Union

Saturday, July 15 - Eric Hosmer Figurine Giveaway by Cox Communications

Thursday, July 20 - Tote Bag Giveaway by Foghorn's on Buck Night & Thirsty Thursday

Thursday, July 27 - Season 10 Travel Mug Giveaway by Casey's General Store on Buck Night & Thirsty Thursday

Saturday, July 29 - Season 10 Jersey Giveaway by ARORA

Saturday, August 12 - Arvest Ballpark Replica Giveaway by Arvest Bank

Saturday, August 26 - Night of 1,000 Giveaways

Concerts

Friday, May 12 - Faith & Family Night Pre-Game Concert & Post-Game Fireworks Spectacular by Sam's Furniture (Media Partner KLRC)

Saturday, July 22 - BIG Country Bash Concert (Media Partner KIX 104)

Friday, August 11 - Faith & Family Night Pre-Game Concert & Post-Game Fireworks Spectacular by Sam's Furniture (Media Partner KLRC)

Daily Promotions

Sundays - Kids Eat FREE Family Sunday ft. Mercy Kids Run the Bases

Mondays - Ozarks Electric Cooperative Monday Night Lights ft. $1 Hot Dogs by Tyson Foods, Inc. & Indigo Sky Casino Baseball Bingo (evening games only; except for Monday, July 3)

Tuesdays - Arvest Two for Tuesday with Johnsonville Buck-A-Brat (evening games only; except for Tuesday, July 4)

Wednesdays - What's It? Wednesday

Thursdays - Buck Night & Thirsty Thursday

Fridays - Fireworks Spectaculars

Saturdays - Saturday Night Giveaways & Bullpen Craft Beer Bar Happy Hour from 4:35 p.m. - 5:35 p.m.

Day Game Schedule

Wednesday, April 26 - 11:05 a.m. - SWEPCO School Kids Day Game

Tuesday, May 9 - 11:05 a.m. - SWEPCO School Kids Day Game

Wednesday, May 24 - 11:05 a.m. - SWEPCO School Kids Day Game

Tuesday, June 13 - 12:05 p.m. - Matinee Baseball at Arvest Ballpark ft. Summer Camp Day

Single game tickets for all 70 home games will be available online only the week of February 27 before individual tickets officially go on sale at the Arvest Ballpark Box Office beginning on Saturday, March 4 at the Naturals Open House.

The Northwest Arkansas Naturals will host the San Antonio Missions, the Double-A Affiliate of the San Diego Padres, on Thursday, April 6 at 6:25 p.m. for Opening Day of Season 10 of Naturals Baseball at Arvest Ballpark.

The Northwest Arkansas Naturals are the Double-A Texas League Affiliate of the Kansas City Royals. The Naturals play at state-of-the-art Arvest Ballpark in Springdale, Ark. For more information, including statistics, ticket options, and more, please visit NWANaturals.com, and follow us on Twitter @NWANaturals and Facebook.com/Naturals.

-Naturals-

This story was not subject to the approval of the National Association of Professional Baseball Leagues or its clubs.

View More