Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Double-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Tulsa Drillers Tulsa Drillers

The Tulsa Drillers are the Double-A affiliate of the Los Angeles Dodgers and play at ONEOK Field in downtown Tulsa in the historic Texas League.

The Drillers relocated to Tulsa from Lafayette, Louisiana prior to the start of the 1977 season. They spent the first 26 years of existence in Tulsa as a Texas Rangers affiliate. They were an affiliate of the Colorado Rockies from 2003-14 before becoming the Double-A affiliate of the Los Angeles Dodgers in 2015.

The Drillers franchise has won four Texas League Championships winning the league crown in 1982, 1988, 1998 and 2018.

The Drillers have been recognized as the Organization of the Year by the Texas League six times in the franchise's 45 year history (1988, 1992, 1996, 2004, 2017 & 2020).

The Drillers were presented the prestigious Double-A Bob Freitas Award by Baseball America in 2019. It marked the fourth time (1992, 2005 & 2013) that the Drillers were presented with the Freitas Award which recognizes long-term success and excellence in business of minor league baseball.

In 1999, the Drillers won Minor League Baseball's President's Trophy signifying the top franchise in Minor League Baseball.

The Tulsa professional baseball club is the oldest professional sports franchise in the city of Tulsa. Professional baseball began in Tulsa in 1905 and has now been played in the city for over 110 years.

The Drillers are annually one of the highest-drawing seasonal entertainment options in Tulsa.