Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
fresnogrizzlies.com | The Official Site of the Fresno Grizzlies

Ownership

Fresno Sports and Events, LLC

Front Office Receptionist | 559.320.HITS (4487)

Ticket Office | 559.320.TIXS (8497)

Executive Management

Managing Partner -- Michael Baker | mbaker@fresnogrizzlies.com

Chief Financial Officer -- Michael Moran | mmoran@fresnogrizzlies.com

President -- Derek Franks | dfranks@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2524

Assistant General Manager -- Andrew Milios | amilios@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2533

Corporate Partnerships

Vice President, Sales -- Jason Hannold | jhannold@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2552

Manager, Ballpark Development -- Jon Stockton | jstockton@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2555

Partnership Services Manager -- Jazzmine Young | jyoung@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2554

Partnership Services Coordinator -- Jonathan Bravo | jbravo@fresnogrizzlies.com

Ticket Sales

Director, Ticket Sales -- Brandon Aurecchione | baurecchione@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2535

Group Sales Manager -- Kyle Selna | kselna@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2536

Group Accounts Manager -- Zach Gilman | zgilman@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2549

Group Accounts Manager -- Jason Martinez | jmartinez@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2545

Group Accounts Manager -- Caleb Kephart | ckephart@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2531

Group Sales Manager -- Stephanie Bottorff | sbottorff@fresnogrizzlies.com

Marketing & Communications

For media inquiries, please click here

Director, Marketing Communications -- Jamie Dierking | jdierking@fresnogrizzlies.com

Director, Marketing Creative -- Sam Hansen | shansen@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2522

Events & Entertainment Manager -- Ray Ortiz | rortiz@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2591

Entertainment & Mascot Coordinator -- Troy Simeon | tsimeon@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2527

Graphic Designer -- Dorian Castro | dcastro@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2553

Broadcaster -- Doug Greenwald | dgreenwald@fresnogrizzlies.com

Community Engagement

For donation requests, please click here

Community Engagement Manager -- Madeline Hamada | mhamada@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2542

Community Engagement Coordinator -- Rachael Navarro | rnavarro@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2511

Ticket Office

 To purchase tickets, please click here or call 559.320.TIXS (8497)

Ticket Office Manager -- Eric Moreno | emoreno@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2550

Operations

Vice President, Operations -- Shaun O'Brien | sobrien@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2528

Director, Stadium Operations -- Harvey Kawasaki | hkawasaki@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2570

Director, Gameday Operations -- Steven Andrade | sandrade@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2574

Head Groundskeeper -- David Jacinto | djacinto@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2576

Stadium Maintenance Manager -- Ira Calvin | icalvin@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2573

Clubhouse Manager & Event Operations -- Jeff Little | jlittle@fresnogrizzlies.com

Housekeeping -- Cheryl Gonzales

Finance

Controller -- Allison Farrell | afarrell@fresnogrizzlies.com, 559.320.2540

Professional Sports Catering

Director, Food & Beverage -- Kendyl Brown | kbrown@prosportscatering.com, 559.320.2562

Assistant Director, Operations -- Alexandra Lilley | alilley@prosportscatering.com, 559.320.2523

Executive Chef -- Jason Westerfield | jwesterfield@prosportscatering.com, 559.320.2564

Concessions Manager -- Hugo Caballero | hcaballero@prosportscatering.com

Catering Manager -- David Turner | dturner@prosportscatering.com, 559.320.2560