Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Double-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Richmond Flying Squirrels Richmond Flying Squirrels
Wine Up Wednesdays!
Every Wednesday Home Game

Wine Up Wednesdays! Every Wednesday at The Diamond

Wine Up Wednesdays at The Diamond feature a two-hour wine happy hour, including $5 glasses of wine and $6 wine slushies from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m. Locally sourced wines such as James River Cellars and New Kent Winery are available. Also, try the win slushie! A perfect wine option for a hot summer night at the park. 


Wednesday, April 18: Wine Up & Fireworks


Wednesday, May 2: Wine Up & Education Day


Wednesday, May 9: Wine & Up RVA Day


Wednesday, May 30: Wine Up & Poe Bobblestache


Wednesday, June 13: Wine Up & Game of Thrones Night


Wednesday, May 20: Wine Up & JMU Night


Wednesday, July 4: Independence Day Celebration


Wednesday, July 18: Wine Up & Camp Day


Wednesday, August 8: Wine Up & Fredericksburg Night


Wednesday, August 29: Wine Up & RVA Night