Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
barons.com | The Official Site of the Birmingham Barons

Special Ticket Packs

Pick up the "Manager's Special" today to get tickets to 19 of the best home games this season! 

Thursday, April 11 - Thirsty Thursday • Friday, April 12 - Friday Night Fireworks • Saturday, April 20 - The Office night • Thursday, May 2 - Crawfish Boil • Saturday, May 4 - Star Wars weekend specialty jersey auction • Thursday, May 16 - Thirsty Thursday • Friday, May 17 - Salute to Armed Forces night, camo jersey giveaway • Thursday, May 30 - Thirsty Thursday • Saturday, June 1 - Space Jam night and jersey giveaway • Thursday, June 6 - Thirsty Thursday • Friday, June 14 - Disco Night, Kids t-shirt giveaway • Saturday, June 29 - Dylan Cease bobblehead giveaway • Friday, July 5 - MeTV night with special guest Barr Williams (Greg Brady from The Brady Bunch) • Saturday, July 20 - The Sandlot Night with special guest Chauncey Leopardi (Squints), Bboy McCoy • Friday, July 26 - Superhero Night • Saturday, August 10 - Pyro-Palooza XII • Sunday, August 18 - Family Sunday • Thursday, August 29 - Thirsty Thursday • Saturday, August 31 - Fan Appreciation, Fireworks


Wet Nose Wednesdays are currently scheduled for:

  • May 1, 2019
  • June 12, 2019
  • July 24, 2019
  • August 7, 2019 
  • August 21, 2019

With the Wet Nose Wednesday Ticket Package, you and your fur baby will be receive a general admission ticket and a dog toy! A portion of ticket sales will go toward that evening's charitable sponsor. 

(Please note: dogs are allowed on the main concourse level grass & seats, but only service animals are allowed in the Club & Suite levels)


With the Magic City pass, fans receive baseline box seat tickets to the 12 biggest games of the 2019 season!

Wednesday, April 10 - Opening Night • Saturday, April 20 - The Office night • Wednesday, May 1 - Wet Nose Wednesday • Thursday, May 16 - Thirsty Thursday • Saturday, June 1 - Space Jam night • Thursday, June 13 - Thirsty Thursday • Sunday, June 16 - Father's Day • Saturday, June 29 - Peppa Pig night • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day • Saturday, July 20 - The Sandlot night with special guest Chauncey Leopardi (Squints) • Saturday, August 10 - Pyro-Palooza XII • Thursday, August 22 - Thirsty Thursday 

Magic City Pass holders also receive:

  • Two one-time passes to the Schaeffer Eye Center Club Lounge; based on nightly availability
  • First 200 purchasers receive one t-shirt from the Sports Depot (up to $25 value)