Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
boisehawks.com | The Official Site of the Boise Hawks
(208) 322-5000
Half Season Seat Packages

A Hawks Half Season Seat Package gets you involved in all the FUN at Memorial Stadium all summer long. Whether you're a company looking to reward your employees, clients and prospects or an individual looking for a fun way to enjoy your summer in the Treasure Valley we can tie you into the action.

A Half Season Seat package with the Hawks includes some of the best benefits in all of minor league baseball!  

Hawks Season Seats are great for:

  • Spending a night out with your family
  • Entertaining your clients
  • Rewarding your employees

With your Half-Season Seat Plan, you get great promotional nights, which could include Opening Night and Post-game Fireworks Shows.

A great offer, Hawks half-season tickets come at roughly 15% off the day of game price and with a series of exclusive benefits including:

  • Personal Hawks Account Representative
  • Same Great Seats for your games
  • 10% off merchandise in The Hive
  • Access to online ticketing management system
  • 1st Right of Refusal and Upgrade Eligibility season to season
  • Never Lose a Ticket Flexible Exchange Policy
  • Early Entrance (15 minutes prior)
  • Wait Service (Box Seating only)
  • Pre-season Welcome Party
  • 2 Pre-game "Thank You" Parties
  • "Feed Your Face Monday" surcharge included in price
  • Priority Pre-sale for Memorial Stadium Special Events
  • Priority Pre-sale for Hawks Post-season Tickets
  • Summer of FUN!

PRICING

Home Plate or 3B Box Seating: $306 per seat (includes ticket to 2019 NWL/PIO All Star Game)

Home Plate or 3B Reserve Seating: $238 per seat (includes ticket to 2019 NWL/PIO All Star Game)

1B Box Seating: $241 per seat (includes ticket to 2019 NWL/PIO All Star Game)

Call a ticket sales representative at 208-322-5000 or click here to email a representative.

2019 Half Season A Plan

Monday, June 17 vs. Everett AquaSox (Seattle Mariners)  *not a feed your face Monday

Wednesday, June 19 vs. Everett AquaSox (Seattle Mariners)

Tuesday, June 25 vs. Eugene Emeralds (Chicago Cubs)

Thursday, June 27 vs. Eugene Emeralds (Chicago Cubs)

Saturday, June 29 vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes (San Francisco Giants)

Friday, July 5 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils (San Diego Padres)

Thursday, July 11 vs. Hillsboro Hops (Arizona Diamondbacks)

Saturday, July 13 vs. Hillsboro Hops (Arizona Diamondbacks)

Monday, July 15 vs. Eugene Emeralds (Chicago Cubs)

Tuesday, July 16 vs. Eugene Emeralds (Chicago Cubs)

Sunday, July 21 vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes (San Francisco Giants)

Monday, July 22 vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes (San Francisco Giants)

Saturday, July 27 vs. Hillsboro Hops (Arizona Diamondbacks)

Tuesday, July 30 vs. Vancouver Canadians (Toronto Blue Jays)

Thursday, August 1 vs. Vancouver Canadians (Toronto Blue Jays)

Friday, August 9 vs. Eugene Emeralds (Chicago Cubs)

Sunday, August 11 vs. Spokane Indians (Texas Rangers)

Saturday, August 31 vs. Hillsboro Hops (Arizona Diamondbacks)

Sunday, September 1 vs. Hillsboro Hops (Arizona Diamondbacks)

2019 Half Season B Plan 

Tuesday, June 18 vs. Everett AquaSox (Seattle Mariners)

Thursday, June 20 vs. Everett AquaSox (Seattle Mariners)

Wednesday, June 26 vs. Eugene Emeralds (Chicago Cubs)

Friday, June 28 vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes (San Francisco Giants)

Sunday, June 30 vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes (San Francisco Giants)

Thursday, July 4 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils (San Diego Padres)

Saturday, July 6 vs. Tri-City Dust Devils (San Diego Padres)

Friday, July 12 vs. Hillsboro Hops (Arizona Diamondbacks)

Sunday, July 14 vs. Eugene Emeralds (Chicago Cubs)

Saturday, July 20 vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes (San Francisco Giants)

Friday, July 26 vs. Hillsboro Hops (Arizona Diamondbacks)

Sunday, July 28 vs. Hillsboro Hops (Arizona Diamondbacks)

Monday, July 29 vs. Vancouver Canadians (Toronto Blue Jays)

Wednesday, July 31 vs. Vancouver Canadians (Toronto Blue Jays)

Thursday, August 8 vs. Eugene Emeralds (Chicago Cubs)

Saturday, August 10 vs. Eugene Emeralds (Chicago Cubs)

Monday, August 12 vs. Spokane Indians (Texas Rangers)

Tuesday, August 13 vs Spokane Indians (Texas Rangers)

Monday, September 2 vs. Hillsboro Hops (Arizona Diamondbacks)

Ticket Package Request Form