Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
fresnogrizzlies.com | The Official Site of the Fresno Grizzlies
Mini-Plans

 

One Grizzlies snapback hat guaranteed with purchase of each package!

    7-Game Plan

    The best 7 games of 2019:

    • April 4: Opening Night*
    • April 20: Saturday vs. El Paso
    • May 25: Saturday vs. El Paso
    • June 15: Saturday vs. Omaha
    • June 28: Friday vs. Las Vegas*
    • July 4: Fourth of July vs. Tacoma*
    • August 30: Friday vs. Albuquerque*

    Total: 4 Fireworks and 3 Saturdays

    • Field Box: $119
    • Reserved: $89

    * Denotes Fireworks Game

    14-Game Plan

    Includes all games in 7-Game Plan Plus:

    • April 6: Saturday vs. Reno
    • May 11: Saturday vs. Albuquerque
    • May 17: Friday vs. Sacramento
    • May 31: Friday vs. Salt Lake*
    • July 6: Saturday vs. Tacoma
    • July 26: Friday vs. Reno*
    • August 10: Saturday vs. Memphis

    Total: 6 Fireworks and 8 Saturdays

    • Field Box: $238
    • Reserved: $178

    * Denotes Fireworks Game

    21-Game Plan

    Includes all games in 14-Game Plan plus:

    • April 5: Friday vs. Reno
    • April 19: Friday vs. Las Vegas*
    • June 1: Saturday vs. Salt Lake
    • June 14: Friday vs. Iowa*
    • July 27: Saturday vs. Reno
    • August 9: Friday vs. Nashville*
    • August 31: Saturday vs. Albuquerque

    Total: 10 Fireworks and 11 Saturdays

    • Field Box: $357
    • Reserved: $267

    * Denotes Fireworks Game


    Exchange policy:

    • Exchange your unused tickets for any 2019 regular season home game, excluding July 4th, based on availability. Only one exchange per ticket. All giveaways, theme nights and game times for 2019 are TBD and subject to change.