Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
southbendcubs.com | The Official Site of the South Bend Cubs
South Bend Cubs TV Schedule

The South Bend Cubs have renewed their partnership with Weigel Broadcasting Co. and will broadcast 27 regular season home games on WMYS, My Michiana in 2019. This is the fifth consecutive season South Bend Cubs baseball has been available on broadcast television.

Darin Pritchett enters his fifth season as both the radio and television voice of the South Bend Cubs. Pritchett will once again be joined by number two voice Brendan King in his second season with the club.

Fans can watch every home game and select road games with a subscription to MiLB.TV, now broadcasting in HD. Save $10 by using the promo code SOUTHBEND.

2019 Television Schedule (all times listed in Eastern Time)

- Thursday, April 4 - Opening Night 7:05 p.m.
- Friday, April 26 - 7:35 p.m.
- Monday, May 6 - 7:05 p.m.
- Tuesday, May 7 - 7:05 p.m.
- Saturday, May 11 - 7:05 p.m.
- Saturday, May 18 - 7:05 p.m.
- Saturday, May 25 - 7:05 p.m.
- Sunday, May 26 - 7:05 p.m.
- Thursday, June 6 - 7:05 p.m.
- Wednesday, June 12 - 7:05 p.m.
- Thursday, June 13 - 7:05 p.m.
- Saturday, June 22 - 7:05 p.m.
- Saturday, June 29 - 7:05 p.m.
- Monday, July 1 - 7:05 p.m.
- Wednesday, July 3 - 7:35 p.m.
- Friday, July 12 - 7:35 p.m.
- Saturday, July 13 - 7:05 p.m.
- Monday, July 15 - 1:05 p.m.
- Thursday, July 25 - 7:05 p.m.
- Friday, July 26 - 7:35 p.m.
- Thursday, August 1 - 7:05 p.m.
- Friday, August 2 - 7:35 p.m.
- Tuesday, August 6 - 7:05 p.m.
- Monday, August 12 - 7:05 p.m.
- Thursday, August 22 - 7:05 p.m.
- Friday, August 23 - 7:35 p.m.
- Saturday, August 31 - 7:05 p.m.

WHERE TO FIND MY MICHIANA

WMYS, My Michiana, sister station to WBND - ABC 57, broadcasts over-the-air on channel 69.1 and can be found on Xfinity 15/194HD, U-Verse 69/1069HD, Mediacom 17/717HD, Rochester Telephone Cable 53/353HD as well as Dish 69. Nielsen Holdings reports that the South Bend/Elkhart television designated market reaches nearly 320,000 homes in 10 counties.