Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
High-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the South Bend Cubs South Bend Cubs

South Bend Cubs TV Schedule

South Bend Cubs on MyMichiana

The South Bend Cubs have renewed their partnership with Weigel Broadcasting Co. and will broadcast 16 regular season games on WMYS, MyMichiana. This will be the seventh season South Bend Cubs baseball can be seen on live television.

Brendan King and Max Thoma are the broadcast team for the South Bend Cubs in 2022. King returns for his third season with the Cubs while Thoma begins his second season behind the mic.

Fans can watch every home game and select road games with a subscription to MiLB.TV, now broadcasting in HD. Save $10 by using the promo code SOUTHBEND.

WHERE TO FIND MY MICHIANA

WMYS, My Michiana, sister station to WBND - ABC 57, broadcasts over-the-air on channel 69.1 and can be found on Xfinity 15/194HD, U-Verse 69/1069HD, Mediacom 17/717HD, Rochester Telephone Cable 53/353HD, LightStream 28/28.1, as well as Dish 69. Nielsen Holdings reports that the South Bend/Elkhart television designated market reaches nearly 320,000 homes in 10 counties.

2022 My Michiana Television Schedule (all times listed in Eastern Time)

  • Friday, May 6, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Peoria Chiefs
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 4:05 PM vs. Fort Wayne TinCaps
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Great Lakes Loons
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Cedar Rapids Kernels
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Cedar Rapids Kernels
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Peoria Chiefs
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 2:05 PM vs. Peoria Chiefs
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Wisconsin Timber Rattlers
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Wisconsin Timber Rattlers
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Quad Cities River Bandits
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 2:05 PM vs. Quad Cities River Bandits
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Lake County Captains
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Lake County Captains
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Lansing Lugnuts
  • Saturday, September 3, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Lansing Lugnuts

South Bend Cubs on Marquee Sports Network

Marquee Sports Network announced on May 27, plans to broadcast 39 minor league games across all four full-season Chicago Cubs affiliates this season.

All told, the network will air games involving the Triple-A Iowa Cubs (18 games), Double-A Tennessee Smokies (6 games), High-A South Bend Cubs (9 games) and Low-A Myrtle Beach Pelicans (6 games).

“We’re looking forward to once again showcasing all four Cubs affiliates on Marquee this summer, adding to our busy lineup of live sports programming,” said Marquee Sports Network Programming Director, Alli Bertucci.

Cubs minor league contests will be available nationwide on Marquee Sports Network through DIRECTV, as well as through the more than 50 cable and streaming providers in the Cubs broadcast territory.

The South Bend Cubs broadcast schedule is below and subject to change.

  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Cedar Rapids Kernels
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Peoria Chiefs
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Wisconsin Timber Rattlers
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Beloit Sky Carp
  • Thursday August 18, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Beloit Sky Carp
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Beloit Sky Carp
  • Saturday August 20, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Beloit Sky Carp
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Lansing Lugnuts
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 7:05 PM vs. Lansing Lugnuts