Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
timberrattlers.com | The Official Site of the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers

10-Game Bobblehead Plan

Our most popular Mini Plan, featuring 10 NEW bobbleheads of former Timber Rattlers players, fun mascots, and more! Enjoy a mix of Thursday, Friday, and Sunday games that guarantee a premium giveaway and great time.

10-Game Bobblehead $100 $130 $180 $290 $720
Plan Reserved Box Club Level AYCE Patio Tables

 

Thursday, April 9 | 6:35 PM
PROMOTION: Keston Hiura (ALL FAN GIVEAWAY)
DAILY SPECIAL: TBD

Sunday, April 26 | 1:05 PM
PROMOTION: Yooper Fang
DAILY SPECIAL: TBD

Sunday, May 17 | 4:05 PM
PROMOTION: Trent Grisham
DAILY SPECIAL: TBD

Friday, May 29 | 6:35 PM
PROMOTION: 'Dinosaur' Brent Suter
DAILY SPECIAL: TBD

Thursday, June 11 | 7:05 PM
PROMOTION: Udder Tuggers Cow
DAILY SPECIAL: TBD

Thursday, July 2 | 6:35 PM
PROMOTION: Lorenzo Cain 'Gold Glove'
DAILY SPECIAL: TBD

Sunday, July 19 | 1:05 PM
PROMOTION: Ethan Small
DAILY SPECIAL: TBD

Sunday, August 2 | 1:05 PM
PROMOTION: Aaron Ashby
DAILY SPECIAL: TBD

Thursday, August 13 | 7:05 PM
PROMOTION: Manny Pina
DAILY SPECIAL: TBD

Saturday, August 22 | 6:35 PM
PROMOTION: Whiffer Sugar Skull
DAILY SPECIAL: TBD

Sunday, August 30 | 1:05 PM
BOBBLEHEAD: Fan's Choice (Voting begins July 2020)
DAILY SPECIAL: TBD

2020 Season Plans