Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
aquasox.com | The Official Site of the Everett AquaSox
#HowBoutThemFrogs
MVP Club - Season Tickets & Mini-Plans

The Everett AquaSox are inviting fans to join the MVP Club presented by Jersey Mike's of Everett. With many of the same advantages as previous seasons, MVP Members will have great benefits to enjoy AquaSox experiences all year round! To join, members commit to enjoying 39 home games in one of three great seating locations (Diamond Club, Field Box and Upper Box seats).
 

MVP Club - Full Season Membership

Sections

Prices 

Diamond Club

$440

Field Box

$390

Upper Box

$340

Membership Benefits (Valued over $1,200/seat)

  • Reserved seats to attend all 39 home games with souvenir book of tickets
  • Year-round discounts in the AquaSox Team Store
  • Option to purchase discounted beer & coffee mug
  • An invitation to a variety of off-season events
  • Entrance into the ballpark 90 minutes before the first pitch (30 minutes prior to the general public)
  • Engraved seat plaque on each one of your seats
  • Ticket exchange program lets you exchange unused tickets to any future game so that no ticket goes to waste!
  • MVP Club Pin
  • Up to 40% off individual ticket price

MVP Club - Mini-Plan Memberships

Can't make every game? Our Mini-Plans each feature top games in the 2020 season! Remember, no ticket goes to waste with our Ticket Exchange program, the most flexible ticket-exchange plan in baseball. We can even customize your plan with your choice of games! As with season tickets, our Mini-Plans allow you to enjoy the AquaSox from the same seats every game.

18 Game Memberships

Sections

Prices 

Diamond Club

$250

Field Box

$200

Upper Box

$170

 

Monday, June 22 - Vancouver 
Wednesday, June 24 - Vancouver
Friday, June 26 - Boise
Sunday, June 28 - Boise
Sunday, July 5 - Eugene
Tuesday, July 7 - Eugene
Wednesday, July 15 - Tri-City
Friday, July 17 - Tri-City
Monday, July 27 - Tri-City
Thursday, July 30 - Salem-Keizer
Saturday, August 1 - Salem-Keizer
Wednesday, August 12 - Hillsboro
Friday, August 14 - Hillsboro
Sunday, August 16 - Hillsboro
Thursday, August 27 - Tri-City
Saturday, August 29 - Spokane
Monday, August 31 - Spokane
Sunday, Septemeber 6 - Vancouver

Tuesday, June 23 - Vancouver
Thursday, June 25 - Boise
Saturday, June 27 - Boise
Monday, June 29 - Boise
Saturday, July 4 - Eugene
Monday, July 6 - Eugene
Thursday, July 16 - Tri-City
Sunday, July 26 - Spokane
Wednesday, July 29 - Salem-Keizer
Friday, July 31 - Salem-Keizer
Sunday, August 2 - Salem-Keizer
Thursday, August 13 - Hillsboro
Saturday, August 15 - Hillsboro
Wednesday, August 26 - Tri-City
Friday, August 28 - Tri-City
Sunday, August 30 - Spokane
Saturday, September 5 - Vancouver
Monday, September 7 - Vancouver

Can't make every game? Try one of our 18-game plans! You'll be guaranteed a seat to half of our home games. As with all of our ticket plans, use the ticket exchange program to customize your AquaSox experience!

  • An invitation to a variety of off-season events
  • The ticket exchange program
  • Entrance into the ballpark 90 minutes before the first pitch (30 minutes prior to the general public)
  • Playoff ticket presale
  • Year-round merchandise discount
  • MVP Club Pin

12 Game Memberships

Sections

Prices 

Diamond Club

N/A

Field Box

$144

Upper Box

$120

Friday, June 26 - Boise
Sunday, June 28 - Boise
Sunday, July 5 - Eugene
Friday, July 17 - Tri-City
Friday, July 31 - Salem-Keizer
Sunday, August 2 - Salem-Keizer
Friday, August 14 - Hillsboro
Sunday, August 16 - Hillsboro
Wednesday, August 26 - Tri-City
Friday, August 28 - Tri-City
Sunday, August 30 - Spokane
Sunday, September 6 - Vancouver

Thursday, June 25 - Boise
Saturday, June 27 - Boise
Saturday, July 4 - Eugene
Thursday, July 16 - Tri-City
Thursday, July 30 - Salem-Keizer
Saturday, August 1 - Salem-Keizer
Thursday, August 13 - Hillsboro
Saturday. August 15 - Hillsboro
Thursday, August 27 - Tri-City
Saturday, August 29 - Spokane
Saturday, September 5 - Vancouver 
Monday, September 7 - Vancouver

 

Not sure if you can make half of the 2020 season's home games? Give one of our 12-game plans a try! With two unique plans, you're able to pick which set of 12 dates fits best for you. As with our other ticket plans, you are able to use our ticket exchange program to customize your AquaSox experience!

  • An invitation to a variety of off-season events
  • The ticket exchange program
  • Playoff ticket presale
  • Year-round merchandise discount

To learn more about AquaSox Ticket Plans,
please contact the Ticket Department at (425) 258-3673