Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
aquasox.com | The Official Site of the Everett AquaSox
#HowBoutThemFrogs
Front Office

Everett AquaSox
Mailing Address:
3802 Broadway, Everett, WA 98201
Everett Memorial Stadium
Stadium Address3900 Broadway, WA 98201

Telephone: (425) 258-3673 Fax: (425) 258-3675
Email Address: info@aquasox.com

Affiliation (first year): Seattle Mariners (1995)
Years in Northwest League: 1984-present

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 8:30 AM to 5 PM

Executives

Danny Tetzlaff General Manager dannyt@aquasox.com
Rick Maddox Assistant General Manager rickm@aquasox.com

Corporate Partnerships & Operations

Pat Dillon Director of Corporate Partnerships & Broadcasting patd@aquasox.com
Alex Clausius Corporate Partnership and Team Operations Manager alexc@aquasox.com

Ticket Sales

Gary Olson Director of Tickets garyo@aquasox.com
Bryan Martin Account Executive bryanm@aquasox.com
Marco Rodriguez Account Executive marcor@aquasox.com
Sasha Siks Account Executive sashas@aquasox.com

Community Relations & Merchandise

Ashlea LaPlant Director of Community Relations & Merchandise ashleal@aquasox.com

Marketing & Website

Jason Grohoske Director of Marketing & Digital Media jasong@aquasox.com