Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
loons.com | The Official Site of the Great Lakes Loons
989-837-2255
Season Ticket Plans

Full season tickets include all 70 Loons home games, ensuring you the best seats for all Great Lakes Loons games during the 2019 season. Season tickets are great for families, businesses, and organizations of all sizes.

Half-season tickets are a great alternative for families, businesses, and organizations that are not able to commit to all 70 home games. You will have the opportunity to customize your dates to meet your schedule and will receive all Chemical Bank Founders Club benefits.

Premier Box Full-Season Tickets

• Best seats in the house for all 70 home games
• Opening Day tickets
• Membership in the Chemical Bank Founders Club
• Exclusive special events
• Lunch with the Loons series
• Unlimited access to the Great Lakes Reserve
• Guaranteed promotional item giveaway (must be present at game)
• Priority playoff tickets
• Priority for outside event ticket sales
• Personalized management of account from ticket representative
• Online account management
$910 per seat

Reserved Box Full-Season Tickets

• Same great seats for all 70 home games
• Opening Day tickets
• Membership in the Chemical Bank Founders Club
• Limited special events
• Limited access to the Great Lakes Reserve
• Guaranteed promotional item giveaway (must be present at game)
• Priority playoff tickets
• Priority for outside event ticket sales
• Personalized management of account from ticket representative
• Online account management
$700 per seat

Premier Box Half-Season Tickets

April

Sat Apr 6
Thu Apr 11 $
Sat Apr 20

May

Sat May 4
Sun May 5
Sat May 25 *
Sun May 26

June

Thu Jun 6 $
Fri Jun 7
Sat Jun 8 *
Fri Jun 14
Sat Jun 15 *
Sun Jun 16
Thu Jun 20 $
Fri Jun 21
Sat Jun 22 *

July

Wed Jul 3 *
Sat Jul 6 *
Sun Jul 7
Thu Jul 18 $
Fri Jul 19 *
Sat Jul 20 *
Wed Jul 31

August

Thu Aug 1 $
Fri Aug 2 *
Thu Aug 8 $
Fri Aug 9
Sat Aug 10 *
Sat Aug 17 *
Sun Aug 18
Wed Aug 21 *
Thu Aug 22 $
Wed Aug 28
Thu Aug 29 $
Fri Aug 30 *

* Indicates Fireworks Loontacular
Indicates $1 Family Feast

• Best seats for 35 of our biggest nights
• Opening Day tickets
• Membership in the Chemical Bank Founders Club
• Exclusive special events
• Lunch with the Loons series
• Unlimited access to the Great Lakes Reserve
• Personalized management of account from ticket representative
• Online account management
$455 per seat

Reserved Box Half-Season Tickets

April

Sat Apr 6
Thu Apr 11 $
Sat Apr 20

May

Sat May 4
Sun May 5
Sat May 25 *
Sun May 26

June

Thu Jun 6 $
Fri Jun 7
Sat Jun 8 *
Fri Jun 14
Sat Jun 15 *
Sun Jun 16
Thu Jun 20 $
Fri Jun 21
Sat Jun 22 *

July

Wed Jul 3 *
Sat Jul 6 *
Sun Jul 7
Thu Jul 18 $
Fri Jul 19 *
Sat Jul 20 *
Wed Jul 31

August

Thu Aug 1 $
Fri Aug 2 *
Thu Aug 8 $
Fri Aug 9
Sat Aug 10 *
Sat Aug 17 *
Sun Aug 18
Wed Aug 21 *
Thu Aug 22 $
Wed Aug 28
Thu Aug 29 $
Fri Aug 30 *

* Indicates Fireworks Loontacular
Indicates $1 Family Feast

• Same great seats for 35 of our biggest nights
• Opening Day tickets
• Membership in the Chemical Bank Founders Club
• Personalized management of account from ticket representative
• Online account management
$350 per seat