2016 Four-Game Packs Now Available

16 Plans In Total to Choose From!

By Jon Schaeffer / Lehigh Valley IronPigs | January 21, 2016 1:30 PM ET

 

The IronPigs have released a series of Four-Game packs for the upcoming 2016 season at Coca-Cola Park! Each pack includes four tickets for all four games in your plan (same great seats for every game) along with the option to purchase four hot dogs and four sodas for each game (a total of 16 hot dogs and 16 sodas) for just an additional $40 - that's a savings of more than $30 off the regular price. 

There are currently 16 great Four-Game packs to choose from, including the weekend plans, which each include only weekend games:

Happy Hour Pack includes the following four games (NEW IN 2016: Extended Thursday Happy Hour's from 5-7 p.m. with $1 hot dogs and $2 domestic drafts)

  • Thursday, May 19 vs. Toledo, 7:05 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 16 vs. Gwinnett, 7:05 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 7 vs. Rochester, 7:05 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 14 vs. Buffalo, 7:05 p.m. 

$1 Hot Dogs/Fireworks Pack includes the following four games (NEW IN 2016: Enjoy $1 hot dog during every Monday home game)

  • Monday, May 2 vs. Pawtucket, 7:05 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 18 vs. Buffalo, 6:35 p.m.
  • Monday, July 25 vs. Syracuse, 7:05 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 6 vs. Rochester, 6:35 p.m. 

Saturday Pack-1 includes the following four games:

  • Saturday, April 16 vs. Rochester, 6:35 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 21 vs. Toledo, 6:35 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 2 vs. Charlotte, 6:35 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 3 vs. Rochester, 6:35 p.m.

Saturday Pack-2 includes the following four games:

  • Saturday, April 30 vs. Buffalo, 6:35 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 28 vs. Louisville, 6:35 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 11 vs. Durham, 6:35 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 13 vs. Indianapolis, 6:35 p.m.

Sunday Pack-1 includes the following four games:

  • Sunday, April 17 vs. Rochester, 1:35 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 22 vs. Toledo, 1:35 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 17 vs. Buffalo, 1:35 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 14 vs. Indianapolis, 1:35 p.m.

Sunday Pack-2 includes the following four games:

  • Sunday, May 1 vs. Buffalo, 1:35 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 29 vs. Louisville, 1:35 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 7 vs. Rochester, 1:35 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 4 vs. Rochester, 6:35 p.m.

Fireworks Pack includes the following four games:

  • Friday, April 29 vs. Buffalo, 7:05 p.m.
  • Friday, May 20 vs. Toledo, 7:05 p.m.
  • Friday, May 27 vs. Louisville, 7:05 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 16 vs. Buffalo, 6:35 p.m.

Weekday Pack-1 includes the following four games:

  • Tuesday, May 17 vs. Syracuse, 7:05 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 14 vs. Gwinnett, 7:05 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 28 vs. Columbus, 7:05 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 26 vs. Syracuse, 7:05 p.m.

Weekday Pack-2 includes the following four games:

  • Wednesday, June 1 vs. Norfolk, 7:05 p.m.
  • Monday, June 27 vs. Columbus, 7:05 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 29 vs. Columbus, 7:05 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 6 vs. Rochester, 7:05 p.m.

Ferrous Pack includes the following four games:     

  • Monday, April 18 vs. Syracuse, 7:05 p.m.
  • Friday, June 10 vs. Durham, 7:05 p.m.
  • Friday, July 1 vs. Charlotte, 7:05 p.m.
  • Friday, August 5 vs. Rochester, 7:05 p.m.

FeFe Pack includes the following four games:

  • Tuesday, April 19 vs. Syracuse, 7:05 p.m.
  • Friday, June 17 vs. Buffalo, 7:05 p.m.
  • Friday, July 15 vs. Buffalo, 7:05 p.m.
  • Friday, August 12 vs. Indianapolis, 7:05 p.m.

Special Day Pack includes the following four games:                            

  • Thursday, April 14 vs. Pawtucket (Opening Day), 7:05 p.m.
  • Monday, May 30 vs. Norfolk (Memorial Day), 1:35 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 19 vs. Buffalo (Father's Day), 1:35 p.m.
  • Monday, September 5 vs. Rochester (Labor Day), 1:35 p.m.

Yankees Pack-1 includes the following four games against the Yankees' Triple-A affiliate:

  • Thursday, May 5 vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre, 7:05 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 2 vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre, 7:05 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 4 vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre, 7:05 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 23 vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 7:05 p.m.

Yankees Pack-2 includes the following four games against the Yankees' Triple-A affiliate:

  • Friday, May 6 vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre, 7:05 p.m.
  • Monday, August 1 vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre, 7:05 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 3 vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre, 7:05 p.m.
  • Monday, August 22 vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 7:05 p.m.

Red Sox Pack-1 includes the following four games against the Red Sox' Triple-A affiliate:

  • Friday, April 15 vs. Pawtucket, 7:05 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 3 vs. Pawtucket, 7:05 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 16 vs. Pawtucket, 7:05 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 31 vs. Pawtucket, 7:05 p.m.

Red Sox Pack-2 includes the following four games against the Red Sox' Triple-A affiliate:

  • Monday, May 2 vs. Pawtucket, 7:05 p.m.
  • Monday, August 15 vs. Pawtucket, 7:05 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 17 vs. Pawtucket, 7:05 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 30 vs. Pawtucket, 7:05 p.m.

Four-Game packs are on sale now by clicking here (scroll towards the bottom of the page to view the 16 Four-Game packs). To view all 16 Four-Game packs on a one-page flyer, click here. Please note that they will be priced at $40 per ticket for a total of $160 per Four-Game pack or $50 per ticket for a total of $200 per Four-Game pack with the 4 hot dog and 4 soda per game add-on option) or by visiting the IronPigs administrative during normal business hours. The IronPigs offices are open Monday-Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Plans can also be ordered by calling the IronPigs ticket team at (610) 841-PIGS (7447) ext. 3.

The IronPigs 2016 home opener is slated for Thursday, April 14 at 7:05 p.m. against the Pawtucket Red Sox and the 2016 ticket plan renewal process is currently underway. Those interested in purchasing a new full season, 36-game or 18-game ticket package for next season may call (610) 841-PIGS (7447) for more information or to secure their plan today. Mini plans start at just $90 for the 2016 season. For more information, visit IronPigsTix.com.

The 2016 IronPigs baseball season is presented by Capital BlueCross.

This story was not subject to the approval of the National Association of Professional Baseball Leagues or its clubs.

View More