Four-game Bacon, USA, plans now available

By Chris Dunham Jr. / Lehigh Valley IronPigs | February 5, 2018 9:31 AM ET

The Lehigh Valley IronPigs have released four-game plans for the 2018 season. These six options are the perfect way to get a taste of life in Bacon, USA.

These options join full-season, 35-game, 17-game and 9-game plans among the IronPigs' offerings (larger plans available here) this season.

Each plan has a theme, allowing fans to select the games that best meet their interests. The six plans are for the Iron Rail Rivalry, Fireworks, Weekdays, Weekends, Cap Giveaways and Bobbleheads.

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE A FOUR-GAME PLAN

Iron Rail Rivalry Plan
Friday, April 27 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Tuesday, June 26 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Thursday, June 28 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Monday, Aug. 27 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders

Fireworks Plan
Friday, April 13 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Louisville Bats
Friday, May 11 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Buffalo Bisons
Friday, July 6 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Rochester Red Wings
Saturday, Aug. 18 (6:35 p.m.) vs. Indianapolis Indians

Weekdays Plan
Thursday, April 12 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Louisville Bats
Wednesday, May 23 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Rochester Red Wings
Tuesday, July 24 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Gwinnett Stripers
Wednesday, Aug. 15 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Durham Bulls

Weekends Plan
Saturday, April 14 (6:35 p.m.) vs. Louisville Bats
Saturday, May 12 (6:35 p.m.) vs. Buffalo Bisons
Saturday, July 14 (6:35 p.m.) vs. Buffalo Bisons
Sunday, Aug. 26 (1:35 p.m.) vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders

Cap Giveaways Plan*
Monday, April 16 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Norfolk Tides
Tuesday, May 22 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Rochester Red Wings
Tuesday, May 29 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Charlotte Knights
Saturday, July 7 (6:35 p.m.) vs. Rochester Red Wings

Bobbleheads Plan*
Saturday, April 28 (6:35 p.m.) vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Tuesday, May 1 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Tuesday, June 12 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Buffalo Bisons
Thursday, July 12 (7:05 p.m.) vs. Buffalo Bisons

*NOTE: Purchase of a four-game plan does not guarantee receipt of promotional items. Giveaways will be made available on a first-come first-served basis on gamedays.

This story was not subject to the approval of the National Association of Professional Baseball Leagues or its clubs.

View More