Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Triple-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Lehigh Valley IronPigs Lehigh Valley IronPigs

April

Friday, April 17

7:05 p.m. vs. Pawtucket
Opening Night Celebration
Gold Cap Giveaway | Fireworks!

Saturday, April 18

6:35 p.m. vs. Pawtucket
Parks & Rec Night w/Jerry Gergich
Magnet Schedule Giveaway

Sunday, April 19

1:35 p.m. vs. Pawtucket
Salute to Hambone
Youth T-Shirt Giveaway

Monday, April 20

7:05 p.m. vs. Rochester
Dog Day
 

Tuesday, April 21

7:05 p.m. vs. Rochester
Tyler's Amazing Balancing Act
 

Wednesday, April 22

7:05 p.m. vs. Rochester
The Office Night w/Kevin Malone
Canned Food Drive

Monday, April 27

7:05 p.m. vs. Louisville
Irish Heritage Night
Dog Day

Tuesday, April 28

7:05 p.m. vs. Louisville
Space Pigs Night
Scott Kingery Bobblehead

Wednesday, April 29

7:05 p.m. vs. Louisville
FRIENDS Night
Ladies Night

Thursday, April 30

7:05 p.m. vs. Louisville
Hispanic Heritage Night
Pint Glass Giveaway

May

Monday, May 11

7:05 p.m. vs. Scranton/WB
Youth Cap Giveaway
Dog Day

Tuesday, May 12

7:05 p.m. vs. Scranton/WB
Nurses Appreciation Night
Ladies Night

Wednesday, May 13

7:05 p.m. vs. Scranton/WB
Karate Kid Night
Aaron Nola Bobblehead

Thursday, May 14

10:35 a.m. vs. Scranton/WB
Education Day
 

Tuesday, May 19

7:05 p.m. vs. Syracuse
Jewish Heritage Night
On-Field Photo Session

Wednesday, May 20

10:35 a.m. vs. Syracuse
Education Day
 

Thursday, May 21

7:05 p.m. vs. Syracuse
Hispanic Heritage Night
Youth Jersey Giveaway

Friday, May 22

7:05 p.m. vs. Buffalo
Salute to Denim Night
Jersey Auction/Cap Raffle

Saturday, May 23

6:35 p.m. vs. Buffalo
Ghostbusters Night | Fireworks
T-Shirt Giveaway

Sunday, May 24

6:35 p.m. vs. Buffalo
Sunday Night Fireworks
 

Monday, May 25

1:35 p.m. vs. Buffalo
Memorial Day | Dog Day
Cap Giveaway

Friday, May 1

7:05 p.m. vs. Gwinnett
Star Wars Night Fireworks
Pre-Game Jedi Training

Saturday, May 2

6:35 p.m. vs. Gwinnett
Saturday Night Fireworks
Jersey Auction

Sunday, May 3

1:35 p.m. vs. Gwinnett
Princess & Unicorn Day
Community Clubhouse Sale

June

Tuesday, June 2

7:05 p.m. vs. Columbus
80s Night | Bowa Bobblehead
Larry Bowa Appearance

Wednesday, June 3

7:05 p.m. vs. Columbus
Gold Youth Athletic
Socks Giveaway

Thursday, June 4

7:05 p.m. vs. Columbus
Ladies Night
 

Friday, June 5

7:05 p.m. vs. Norfolk
Salute to Philadelphia
Friday Night Fireworks

Saturday, June 6

6:35 p.m. vs. Norfolk
Fastnachts Night | Cap Raffle
PA Dutch Night

Sunday, June 7

1:35 p.m. vs. Norfolk
Beach Towel Giveaway
Community Clubhouse

Monday, June 15

7:05 p.m. vs. Pawtucket
Dog Day
 

Tuesday, June 16

7:05 p.m. vs. Pawtucket
Salute to the Lehigh Valley
Mario Andretti Appearance

Wednesday, June 17

7:05 p.m. vs. Buffalo
Batting for People of All Abilities
Sign Language Jersey Auction

Tuesday, June 23

7:05 p.m. vs. Buffalo
Hispanic Heritage Night
Cap Giveaway

Wednesday, June 24

7:05 p.m. vs. Buffalo
Health Fair Night
Youth Soccer Jersey Giveaway

Thursday, June 25

7:05 p.m. vs. Buffalo
90s Night | Williams bobblehead
Mitch Williams Appearance

Friday, June 26

7:05 p.m. vs. Syracuse
Friday Night Fireworks
 

Saturday, June 27

6:35 p.m. vs. Syracuse
Heroes & Villains Night
Fireworks

Sunday, June 28

1:35 p.m. vs. Syracuse
Post-Game Food Fight
Poncho Giveaway

July

Thursday, July 2

7:05 p.m. vs. Rochester
Thursday Night Fireworks
 

Friday, July 3

7:05 p.m. vs. Rochester
Patriotic Cap Raffle
3-D Fireworks!

Friday, July 10

7:05 p.m. vs. Scranton/WB
Family Camp Out | Fireworks
Gold Umbrella Giveaway

Saturday, July 11

6:35 p.m. vs. Scranton/WB
Descendants Night
Youth Cap Giveaway

Sunday, July 12

7:05 p.m. vs. Syracuse
Hispanic Heritage Night
Youth Cap Giveaway

Thursday, July 16

7:05 p.m. vs. Rochester
Pride Night | Cap Raffle
Dog Day

Friday, July 17

7:05 p.m. vs. Rochester
County Fair Night
Friday Night Fireworks

Saturday, July 18

6:35 p.m. vs. Rochester
Witches & Wizards Night
Pre-Game Training

Sunday, July 19

1:35 p.m. vs. Rochester
Top Ham Day
Cap Giveaway

Tuesday, July 28

7:05 p.m. vs. Toledo
Autism Awareness Night
 

Wednesday, July 29

11:35 a.m. vs. Toledo
Camp Day
 

Thursday, July 30

7:05 p.m. vs. Toledo
Festers Night
Cap Giveaway

Friday, July 31

7:05 p.m. vs. Durham
Christmas in July
Friday Night Fireworks

August

Saturday, August 1

6:35 p.m. vs. Durham
Shark Week | Fireworks
Postgame "Jaws" screening

Sunday, August 2

1:35 p.m. vs. Durham
Olympics Day
Athletic Socks Giveaway

Monday, August 10

7:05 p.m. vs. Indianapolis
Hat Giveaway
Cap Raffle | Jersey Auction

Tuesday, August 11

7:05 p.m. vs. Indianapolis
Dodgeball Night (Average Pigs)
T-Shirt Giveaway

Wednesday, August 12

7:05 p.m. vs. Indianapolis
Gold T-Shirt Giveaway
 

Thursday, August 13

7:05 p.m. vs. Indianapolis

 

Friday, August 14

7:05 p.m. vs. Charlotte
Karaoke Night
Fireworks

Saturday, August 15

6:35 p.m. vs. Charlotte
Conspiracy Night
Saturday Night Fireworks

Sunday, August 16

1:35 p.m. vs. Charlotte
Gold Youth Jersey Giveaway
School Supplies Drive

Friday, August 28

7:05 p.m. vs. Pawtucket
Field of Dreams Night
Dwier Brown Visit | Fireworks

Saturday, August 29

6:35 p.m. vs. Pawtucket
Saturday Night Fireworks
Community Clubhouse Sale

Sunday, August 30

1:35 p.m. vs. Pawtucket
"Pig"skin Day
Mini-Football Giveaway

Monday, August 31

7:05 p.m. vs. Syracuse
Hispanic Heritage Night
 

September

Tuesday, Sept. 1

7:05 p.m. vs. Syracuse
Strike Out Cancer Night
Jersey Auction

Wednesday, Sept. 2

7:05 p.m. vs. Syracuse
Haunt Night
 

Saturday, Sept. 5

6:35 p.m. vs. Scranton/WB
Saturday Night Fireworks
 

Sunday, Sept. 6

6:35 p.m. vs. Scranton/WB
Sunday Night Fireworks
 

Monday, Sept. 7

1:35 p.m. vs. Scranton/WB
Labor Day
Dog Day