Daytona Cubs Announce 2011 Schedule

April 3, 2011 10:02 AM ET

The Daytona Cubs will begin the 2011 season on April 7th at Brevard County with the following roster:

Manager Buddy Bailey

Pitching Coach Tom Pratt

Hitting Coach Barbaro Garbey

Athletic Trainer Pete Fagan

Pitcher Frank Batista

Pitcher Jeff Beliveau

Pitcher Brent Ebinger

Pitcher Tyrelle Harris

Pitcher Aaron Krucz

Pitcher Jordan Latham

Pitcher Jeff Lorick

Pitcher Dae-Eun Rhee

Pitcher Kevin Rhoderick

Pitcher Zach Rosscup

Pitcher Ryan Searle

Pitcher Nicholas Struck

Pitcher Brett Wallach

Pitcher Rob Whitenack

Catcher Michael Brenley

Catcher Chad Noble

Catcher/INF/OF David Macias

INF Justin Bour

INF Matt Cerda

INF Junior Lake

INF Jake Opitz

INF John Urick

INF Logan Watkins

OF Michael Burgess

OF Evan Crawford

OF Jae-Hoon Ha

OF Nelson Perez

The Cubs Home Opener is April 8th at 7:05 p.m.. Gates will open at 5:35 and be sure to stick around after the game for a fantastic fireworks show presented by Wendy's. Get your tickets at the Daytona Cubs' Ticket Offices, by calling (386) 257-3172 or purchase them online today!

This story was not subject to the approval of the National Association of Professional Baseball Leagues or its clubs.

View More