Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
timberrattlers.com | The Official Site of the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers

10-Game Weekend Plan

Secure the best seats to the biggest games of the season. The 10-Game Weekend Plan includes four Sunday day games and six Saturday night games. Saturdays will have our most popular theme nights and Sundays will have fun activities like pre-game catch on the field and post-game player autographs.

10-Game Weekend $85 $110 $170 $250 $600
Plan Reserved Box Club Level AYCE Patio Tables

 

Sunday, April 7 | 1:05 PM
PROMOTION: ALL FAN First Pitch
DAILY SPECIAL: Pre-game catch on the field, post-game player autographs, and Brewers-themed jerseys worn by Timber Rattlers' players

Sunday, April 14 | 1:05 PM
PROMOTION: Bark in the Park 1
DAILY SPECIAL: Pre-game catch on the field, post-game player autographs, and Brewers-themed jerseys worn by Timber Rattlers' players

Saturday, April 27 | 1:05 PM
PROMOTION: Yooper Day
DAILY SPECIAL: Post-game Kids Run the Bases

Saturday, May 11 | 1:05 PM
PROMOTION: Superhero Night 1 w/ Ant-Man
DAILY SPECIAL: Post-game Kids Run the Bases

Sunday, June 2 | 1:05 PM
PROMOTION: Bark in the Park 3
DAILY SPECIAL: Pre-game catch on the field, post-game player autographs, and Brewers-themed jerseys worn by Timber Rattlers' players

Saturday, June 8 | 6:35 PM
PROMOTION: Princess Night 1
DAILY SPECIAL: Post-game Fireworks and Kids Run the Bases

Saturday, June 22 | 6:35 PM
PROMOTION: Star Wars Night
DAILY SPECIAL: Post-game Fireworks and Kids Run the Bases

Saturday, July 20 | 6:35 PM
PROMOTION: Cascabeles Night 2
DAILY SPECIAL: Post-game Fireworks and Kids Run the Bases

Saturday, August 3 | 6:35 PM
PROMOTION: Princess Night 2
DAILY SPECIAL: Post-game Fireworks and Kids Run the Bases

Sunday, August 11 | 1:05 PM
DAILY SPECIAL: Pre-game catch on the field, post-game player autographs, and Brewers-themed jerseys worn by Timber Rattlers' players