Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
sodpoodles.com | The Official Site of the Amarillo Sod Poodles
Sod Poodles Front Office

AMARILLO SOD POODLES 

Double-A Affiliate of the San Diego Padres

Google Maps Generator by embedgooglemap.net

 

Main Phone: (806) 803-7762

HODGETOWN Address: 715 South Buchanan Street, Amarillo, TX 79101

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 9880, Amarillo, TX 79105

General Information: Info@SodPoodles.com

 

Ownership

David G. Elmore

D.G. Elmore

Doug Elmore

 

Front Office

Executive

Tony Ensor

 

President & General Manager

 

TonyE@SodPoodles.com

Ben Knowles

 

Director of Finance

 

BenK@SodPoodles.com

Shannon Cook

 

Executive Assistant

 

ShannonC@SodPoodles.com

 

Communications and Marketing

Shane Philipps

 

Director of Public Relations

 

ShaneP@SodPoodles.com

Tess Bloom

 

Director of Marketing

 

TessB@SodPoodles.com

Sam Levitt

 

Director of Broadcasting

 

SamL@SodPoodles.com

Joe Corbisiero

 

Video Production Manager

 

JoeC@SodPoodles.com

Adam Traylor

 

Communications Assistant

 

AdamT@SodPoodles.com

 

Corporate Partnerships

Nick Hall

 

Director of Partnerships

 

NickH@SodPoodles.com

Matt Hamilton

 

Corporate Partnerships Manager

 

MattH@SodPoodles.com

Kelly Schuberg

 

Corporate Activation Specialist

 

KellyS@SodPoodles.com

 

Community Relations and Merchandise

Sierra Todd

 

Promotions and Community Relations Manager

 

SierraT@SodPoodles.com

Katarina Burns

 

Director of Merchandise

 

KatarinaB@SodPoodles.com

Bailee Barber

 

Promotions and Community Relations Assistant

 

BaileeB@SodPoodles.com

Leah Roberson

 

Merchandise Assistant

 

LeahR@SodPoodles.com

 

Ticket Sales

Jeff Turner

 

Director of Ticket Sales and Service

 

JeffT@SodPoodles.com

Dustin True

 

Director of Group Sales

 

DustinT@SodPoodles.com

Nick Yardley

 

Ticket Operations Manager

 

NickY@SodPoodles.com

Jacob Helmus

 

Account Executive

 

JacobH@SodPoodles.com

Matt Sutherland

 

Account Executive

 

MattS@SodPoodles.com

Ryan Williams

 

Account Executive

 

RyanW@SodPoodles.com

Rylea Kilburn

 

Ticket Sales Intern

 

RyleaK@SodPoodles.com

Sean Cross

 

Ticket Sales Intern

 

SeanC@SodPoodles.com

Zak McGrath

 

Group Sales Intern

 

ZakM@SodPoodles.com

Damon Dzik

 

Ticket Operations Intern

 

DamonD@SodPoodles.com

 

Stadium Operations and Field Management

Wayne Loeblein

 

Director of Stadium Operations

 

WayneL@SodPoodles.com

Tyler Lenz

 

Head Groundskeeper

 

JordanB@SodPoodles.com

 

Diamond Creations

Mike Lindal

 

General Manager, Food and Beverage

 

MikeL@SodPoodles.com

Nicole Lamontagne

 

Catering Manager

 

NicoleL@SodPoodles.com

Zach McGuire

 

Concessions Manager

 

ZachM@SodPoodles.com