Perform with your dance team at a Mud Hens game

By Toledo Mud Hens | March 1, 2018 10:24 AM ET

The most unique stage of your performing career awaits you. Join us at Fifth Third Field as the Dance Team of the Game.

Your dance studio could just be featured as the Dance Team of the Game during select Mud Hens home games this season. As the Dance Team of the Game, you'll get two performances on the field - once before the game, and again during the middle of the first inning. Kick back and enjoy the rest of the game with your dance team, friends and family.

Book from the following performance dates:

• Sunday, May 27

• Tuesday, June 5

• Sunday, June 10

• Sunday, June 17

• Sunday, July 1

• Wednesday, July 18

• Sunday, July 22

• Tuesday, July 31

• Wednesday, August 1

• Sunday, August 5

• Tuesday, August 14

• Wednesday, August 15

• Sunday, August 19

• Sunday, August 26


To check on the availability of these dates and book your dance group, please contact Rita Natter at 419-725-9258 or

Click here for more information.

This story was not subject to the approval of the National Association of Professional Baseball Leagues or its clubs.

View More